Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Equal parts San Diego/Seattle. Stir in a healthy dose of empathy, optimism, integrity, and humor.

In her own words

I adore my career as a teacher, and I'm attracted to those who are passionate about what they do as well. It doesn't have to be the career you're in love with (though that helps), but what you DO with your life on a daily basis. What drives you? I'm at the point where I'm hoping to find someone special. I'm independent and don't believe in my "other half;" more like I want someone who can compliment and add on to the already enriching life I have. Two whole, healthy individuals = awesomeness together. Some important things if you care to know: 1) In another life I could have been a professional (classical) singer. 2) I love traveling and am always planning a new trip. Most recent international trip was to Peru to hike the Inca trail. I have Thailand on my mind for the next one. 3) I lived abroad in France during college and oui je parle français mais c'a été un long temps depuis que j'ai habité à Paris. I understand Spanish for the most part too. 4) I wouldn't have considered myself an athlete until recently, but I love it. Boot camp workouts, hiking, biking, yoga, intramural softball (yay grad school perks), and ultimate frisbee. The gym bores me, though. 5) I'm unabashedly a dog person. Like, even though I have my own it is really hard for me to not approach and love on someone else's dog. 6) I'm terrified of skydiving, most roller coasters, calculated risks, etc., but I secretly (not so secretly now?) want you to take me with you…. …..I'm probably going to regret including that. 7) I like lists 8) I cry at sad movies and yes, sometimes even infomercials. Deal with it. 9) You get major points if you also like throwing around some good puns. 10) If you don't like camping (like, actual camping), I just….can't. I love the outdoors, and camping with my special someone sounds like the most romantic/sexy thing ever. And finally, if I like you, I will not hesitate to tease you. I can take it, tease me back.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The decision to rescue my Australian Cattle Dog was one of my best in life. She's awesome. My match must love dogs!

Political views



University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

For fun

Outdoor adventures! Travel, yoga, live music, the beach. I love craft beer (my cousin is opening up his own brewery in SD), anything dog friendly so my best canine friend can join.

Last read

I'm a big fan of Milan Kundera so I just picked up the original French version of his novel Identity (L'Identite). Just finished "Neverwhere" by Neil Gaiman and am working on "Jane Eyre"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everything really just comes down to the Golden Rule, doesn't it?
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my M.Ed. at USD