

31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a quick Hook up?

In her own words

Are you too picky, complicated , looking for perfection or a quick hook up? no NEXT Are you a "Serial Dater" NEXT I understand that we are all here to find that ideal match and that might not happen on the first date. But dating a person every other day to find a "connection" or for quick hook ups is not my thing.. although it would get me some free drinks and dinners, that's not what I am here for :) I am not here to find a husband but to find a nice friendship that hopefully can turn into something else. I do not believe in the perfect match but I am giving this a chance hoping there is a unique and special man somewhere out there in Miami or it's surrounding areas. I appreciate men that are honest and upfront. I like men that are smart , that take risks, that have clear goals , that can have interesting conversations and have a good idea of what's going on in the world but that are also down to earth and know how to have fun. It is very important to me that you think of women as 100% equal, if you are looking for a princess , a house wife, a trophy wife..not me. Guys please don't email "Beautiful...Princess.. Gorgeous" Seriously, a little thought into your message will get you a lot further. I have a reputation of being very giving, fun, passionate,responsible and a great friend. On the "not so great" side, I have a reputation of having eccentric actions and ideas, of being impulsive and too direct. I like to think of myself as ..just different and I prefer it that way. I am not big on first impressions, just because I myself take a little to warm up to people and can come off as shy the first time you meet me. I like to give others the same chance I would like to be given. I am big on loyalty, sincerity, real friendship and taking risks. I like people that are open minded and intelligent. If you're still reading and interested wink or email :) good luck with your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Design District, Espa?ola Way, Las Olas. I love parks and the beach. Peru is the most diverse country I have visited, amazing people, incredible places and great food but Colombia is where my heart is.

Favorite things

Bill Maher, Tosh.O, Family Guy and the walking dead. I watch some shows on the travel network. Movies: Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, the Departed, Amelie.I enjoy some comedies and horror movies. Music, Different types depends on the mood.

For fun

Riding Bike, outdoor activities, the beach. I prefer Bars over clubs. I love to try different foods and immerse myself in different cultures. Used to travel a lot more, backpacking and adventurous travel is Ideal. Done it before, want to do it again.

Last read

What everyone should know about War and Beyond Good and Evil.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree