

35 year old woman | Medicine Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
This isn't Tinder....just getting that out of the way.

In her own words

I'm a busy mom. Currently working full time and going to school while raising my beautiful and amazing daughter. I am ambitious and love to go out and experience what the Twin Cities has to offer, but sometimes I just really enjoy catching a movie and taking advantage of some quiet down time. I'm a night owl...I do like to go out and grab a drink with my friends every once in awhile, but a little past the actual club scene. I enjoy bowling (I'll admit I'm not very good), camping, walking around the lakes, and finding new things around town to do with my daughter. I am also an army brat (dad was in the army) so I guess you can say I was raised to not take any No, for real, I have traveled and lived in some amazing places. So grateful for all those opportunities and hope to keep traveling in the future! Anything else just ask :-) Looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and good morals, ambition and focus as well as a good head on their shoulders. Looking for someone that is ready to commit to one woman. If you're still playing the field, then I don't have time for that. If you're really picky, then I'm warning you right now, I'm not perfect. Preferably someone in the same state. I have a busy busy life, and excessive travel is not realistic at this time. Someone that can hold a conversation, not just follow along with one. Don't complain about drama if you're going to create it...just saying. Just looking for someone I can trust, relate to, hang out with, and look forward to seeing in our spare time. If you can sing along to 90's R&B, that would be fantastic. LOL Let's see, I prefer someone that can actually make a phone call opposed to texting for days and weeks on end. Not that I'm opposed to texting, it just gets frustrating if that's the only mode of communication used. If you claim to always be right about things, keep moving. Nobody is always right. If we go on a couple dates and I see you're still patrolling your Match account while I'm deleting or declining messages, keep moving. I'm not going to invest myself if you want to keep searching for the next best thing. I'm really not uptight, I am just clear on my boundaries and take dating/relationships seriously. If I like you, I'll tell you. There is no second guessing with me. I say exactly what I mean. There are no games or puzzles to figure out. That's not saying I'm not sarcastic at times, it's just that there is a time and place for each side of a person's personality. I sometimes get into a verbal war with my auto correct function on my phone, so please know that I do have some intelligence to myself. Auto correct and I just have a love/hate relationship at times. Lol!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Northeast Mpls, anywhere new :-)


Minneapolis Community and Technical College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

hooked on finding series to watch on Netflix

For fun

Not a lot of free time. I use to paint years ago, and hoping to one day start doing that again.

Last read

Dancing Skeletons. Very interesting read. It was required for an anthropology class I am finishing up this summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree