

49 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows....we may have that elusive magic called....chemistry.

In his own words

I read this once and it resonated with me... "I am old enough to have made mistakes. Wise enough to have learned from them. Honest enough to admit that on occasion I nevertheless repeat them. Smart enough to laugh at myself when I do. And kind enough to forgive myself and move on." I'm very blessed. Like most of us, life is not a straight line, but for the past 25 years I've enjoyed multiple career paths and just began my 15th year in the media insight / Internet business. I've got a nice life. My 14 year son, my dear friends and family are all healthy and enjoying their lives and their journey. I have been described as an optimistic, outgoing, loving, sensuous, romantic and open person, though not all in one sentence at the same time. I believe in being positive and creating your own happiness in life and I look for that in others. I'm sorry if I offend anyone and even though age is relative, when I posted my age, 57 I received too many emails and matches for woman in their 60's, hence my posted age of 47. I exercise regularly which keeps my mind and body healthy and spending time with my High School freshman son keeps me centered and balanced. I try to be non-judgmental, understand we are all human and I believe in simple acts of kindness. I enjoy doing just about anything with those that I care about and love. Being outside is one of my greatest joys and I am very grateful to live near the beach. Most weekends I am usually riding my bike on the beach, or just embracing the amazing energy that is gained from being outside. I enjoy great food, a night listening to music, seeing a movie, getting away on a romantic weekend or snuggling in for the night with a bottle of wine and playing footsie on the couch. I am in search of a relationship with a woman that embraces the same values as I do. Someone who complements me, and a woman that rocks my world. I hope that's what we STILL all want. To connect and just love being with another person. Most of all. ( if there is a most of all) I seek authenticity, passion, communication, trust, friendship, and long soft deep wet kisses. I am passionate about wanting to find someone that will be my best friend and playmate, someone to grow with...walk thru whatever barriers and fears arise with compassion and grace...just loving the essence of one another. .....Knowing that it doesn't matter where we are or what we are doing but that we are together is what matters and it is SENSATIONAL!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Living near the beach, the views at The Getty Museum, new places to eat... SF, NY, Seattle, my home town of Chicago and of course LA. In Europe I always return to Paris & Amsterdam, love Italy especially Florence and just returned from Istanbul.

Favorite things

Travel with son & friends.... Movies and TV such as Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Curb, Modern Family and Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee (very funny) etc..... I enjoy the news on TV and the web.

For fun

Lots....I enjoy movies, museums, sports, music, yoga, bike rides on the beach, fun restaurants, time with my son.....and lots more. We can chat about this on the phone and then if we choose, in person.

Last read

The biography of Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an International marketing, consumer insight company. I'm originally from Chicago and now live and work in Santa Monica. Suffice to say, I'm blessed.....
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference