Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventuring through life

In her own words

I am an outgoing and cheerful person. I love a good debate and great conversation. I strive to constantly expand my horizons and explore the amazing world that we live in. But mostly I just think and talk and learn as much as possible everyday. I have learned that the best way to know a place is to lose yourself in the environment, so I walk a lot and discover little hidden places all over this city. Bakeries, amazing stores, great views, and all the little things that you would miss if you weren't walking. I often burst out with random little facts that I have picked up along the way and if asked how I know it the answer is normally, I read it somewhere. However I don't mind being proven wrong, sure I'll be embarrassed as hell for awhile but at least that way I learn something :) I enjoy meeting new people, finding new hobbies, and having a good time. I try not to take life too seriously and maintain a positive attitude. I would love to find someone, who is also into random adventures, and exploring the city.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a few betta fish friends growing up, and my parents now have two dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, museums, the North End, Fenway Park, a College Hockey Game, and Cupcake Bakeries!

Favorite things

I love watching pretty much anything on USA, Food Network, and BBCA.

For fun

I enjoy going on long walks around the city, yoga, cooking, reading and various arts and crafts.

Last read

I just finished Zorro by Isabelle Allende. Next on the list is...Wicked



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching full-time for the past year, and I really love every moment of my day. I get to spend 8 hours a day playing and interacting with 2 year-olds, it really is amazing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am a first generation Indian-American; born and raised here with an interesting cultural dynamic. I am proud of my heritage and love the way the two cultures mixed together and shaped my life.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Not really serious about my faith, but I do enjoy celebrating holidays and learning about my culture
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in Neuroscience and Behavior, but fell in love with teaching along the way, so I minored in Early Childhood Education