Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

whatizit17

28 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
i can be a BIG goofball LOL

In her own words

Hi everyone!! I'm Debbie Vega and I decided to do this profile for my best friend in this whole-wide world Puja. She is without a doubt the most awesome person I've met. Now maybe you might think, "well why is she doing the profile for her"? Well the thing is, she's a very shy person when it comes to guys. Although she is outspoken and tends to say whats on her mind, guys bring out her girly shy side. She loves going out discovering new places with those whom she loves and holds dear and near to her heart. So she does love to travel and is very open to new adventures!! I guarantee she loves having a good time laughin and smiling!! Her smile is a great quality. Although she is a tuff cookie, she is lookin for someone who can keep her on her toes and make her laugh till she bursts out in tears! Her sundays consist of being lazy as we all know we like to sleep in some days!! Now for you gamers out there she loves her xbox (yup thats right her XBOX) HOWEVER it DOES NOT get in the way with life's responsibilities, fun, and especially family. I know she's lookin for someone to be her best friend as well as her life partner! She does have a huge family and without a doubt loves being around them! So you MUST MUST MUST be family oriented...treat her family as you would your own...as she will do with yours. She definitely wants kids (not more than 3) one day!! Always down to have a good time and open minded to most things lol! Now I guarantee Puja will always be the kind of girl you want to hold on to. When I met her, which was about in 2005, I loved that she showed so much compassion and interest to wanna be-friend me. Well we've been best friends ever since. I've seen her in her best and her worse....and let me tell you, even in her worse times, she's always been strong and pulled thru so I definitely know she's the kinda girl you want to have by your side. She's got a huge heart so if your interested, just know that she goes all in. She dont bite so please feel free to send me a message! I am not looking for a fwb relationship for her so please if that is what your looking for then please keep lookin. good luck on ur search tho and I hope to hear from you!!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Last read

fifty shades of grey (lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian East Indian, Other
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral