Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

finessesls

24 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes people are beautiful, not in looks, not in what they say, just in what they are.

In her own words

I am a driven and hard working young woman. Most of my friends desribe me as the "mom" or responsible one of the crowd, always being concerned with others' safety and preferences. I stick to who I am and only surround myself with those who I can become a better person from and learn from along the years. I am not interested in petty drama. Even though I am only 22, I look for things in life that are more mature and life driven rather than "the party". I am extremely light hearted and enjoy time with family and friends, and most importantly a great laugh. Each day I wake up with motivation to better this day from the one before whether it is learning something new, doing something I havent done before, or just enjoying time to myself away from the hectic nature of life. I feel like sometimes on these sites people get the wrong ideas as to expectations so I have to make myself clear. I am not in this for the random hook up or party atmosphere. I do like to go out, but for the fun and light atmosphere not to bring somebody home. But, this does not mean I am not interested in finding someone online to get to know and see how things materialize. Any other questions feel free to ask =)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love city life. Something about the lights and the hustle is fun and entertaining. But, I also love the beach and the relaxing vibe of taking it all in while on the beach.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I love country music! My favorite part about it is how you can relate to most songs and stories. I am more of a movie person rather than TV but occasionally I will enjoy a TV show like Revenge or Greys Anatomy for the drama of the show.

For fun

I like relaxing with family and friends. I also like going to movies and out to dinner. It is nice to be able to enjoy someone's company without having to try hard with the atmosphere around you.

Last read

I have been reading a lot lately, so it is kind of hard to name one good book or series that I last read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral