
RoyalbluePlanet

29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-38 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Be smart, be weird, be sexy, but be nice.

In her own words

I am a native New Yorker, and I just moved home from two years working in California's wine country. I have lots of energy, but am also good at relaxing. I love checking out new bars and restaurants as well as seeing art shows and live music, but I hate waiting on line so I tend to avoid anything SUPER trendy. I am looking for someone with a great sense of curiosity, someone who is very intelligent without being pretentious, as well as someone who values honesty and integrity in others. While having a ton of money is not something I have ever aspired to, it is important that my potential mate have the means and freedom to strike up on new adventures and make the most of our time on this funny planet. Physycal attraction is a must, but, in my experience, cannot exist if two people are on completely different wavelengths. I usually prefer reading over television, and I love to cook an amazing meal at home as much as I love dining out (which I love a lot). I have very strong opinions, but I pride my self on being incredibly open minded and (almost) always respectful. I have a vivid sense of humor, but forgive me if my profile doesn't leave you rolling in your chair- I do not claim to be a comedy writer! I have had the fortune of getting to travel with great frequency and seeing new parts of the world is my #1 ambition. Most recent travels: Thailand, South of France, Hawaii, Sardinia. TURN ONS: Chivalry, ambiguously red hair, rugged looking men, raunchy sense of humor, men who can and will cook for me, looking hot in business casual, looking hot in ski gear. TURN OFFS: Pretty boys, egomaniacs, workaholics, bad tippers, video games, clubbing, cologne, chauvinism.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California, Europe, Eastern Long Island, anywhere with a view.

Favorite things

Visually stunning and or mysterious movies, loud guitars, brick oven pizza, VEGGIES, boot camp workouts, white Burgundy and Champagne, snowboarding, travel and photography.

For fun

I love to travel near and far, cook wonderful meals and share the fruits of my labor, hang out at home and watch movies, go out for fancy cocktails or cheap beer, snowboard in the winter, and hang on the beach in the summer.

Last read

IQ84 by Haruki Murakami and A Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving (for the second time)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work in the restaurant industry and I love it. I love meeting new people, trying amazing food all the time. I am also a specialist in wine (certified sommelier)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Russian, Irish, Welsh, AMERICAN
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am half jewish but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral