Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 35 miles of Minnetonka, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My membership has expired. I can't read or...

In his own words

My membership has expired. I can't read or receive emails, but I do see when I get a picture "like" or a daily match "yes". If you'd like to contact me, I'm fishing, if you will, under the same username. Best of luck to you in your search! I'm an easygoing guy who's up for just about anything. I'm happiest just being with friends. What we're doing is secondary, though I do have my favorite activities. Concerts are always a good option, and I like to spend as much time outside as possible between spring and fall. Patio dining, sitting around a bonfire, running/walking a lake, or spending time on the water, it's all good to me. Music is my passion. When I'm home, an iPod is almost always running as background noise. And it's a must-have when I'm working out or running. Many weekends, I can be found seeing a local band. My tastes run from classic rock to 80s pop to country to rap to easy listening to indie bands you probably haven't heard of. But if given the choice, I'll see a local act over a national name. I've even been lucky enough to sing on stage with three local bands! Yes, I have my favorites, but I'm always up for hearing someone new. Bonus points if you know who sang the song I quoted in my headline. I work out a few times a week, and I've turned myself into somewhat of a runner. I've got a few 5Ks under my belt over the last 15 months or so. And with a personal-best distance of nearly 10 miles, my 2015 goal is at least one timed 10K. As I learned this past Thanksgiving, outside running is much better when it's at least 20 degrees. Let's just say that I really enjoyed our Christmas weather over our Thanksgiving weather this season. I keep up with the Twins, Vikings, Timberwolves, and Wild. And my inner child comes out when I'm around a video arcade and/or pinball machines. There are also times that I just feel like staying in and recharging the batteries. The quiet nights are great for movies, board games, conversation, cards, iPod karaoke, or maybe even twisting my arm to look at that cute kitten video. What I'm looking for: I'm pretty open regarding interests or hobbies. Just because I'm into music and sports doesn't mean you must be. However, having something in life that you're passionate about is a must. We can always try to teach each other something new! I value communication and honesty. I can handle hearing the truth, even if it's something that I need to hear, as opposed to something I want to hear. I ask the same of you. Being able to laugh, and not taking life too seriously, is important too. There are times to be serious. But generally I'm an upbeat, optimistic, loyal man, looking for someone who's the same way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, but because I work six days a week, I don't feel I can dedicate the time a dog deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Lake Calhoun, Uptown, Lucky's 13 Pub in Bloomington or Plymouth, Cowboy Jacks, anywhere with live music. Travel: Las Vegas, Puerto Vallarta, Chicago, northwest Wisconsin.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Good music, good conversation, local sports, laughter, running and walking the lakes, a great workout that has you aching a couple days later.

For fun

Live music, happy hour or game night with friends, watching the local sports teams, staying in for movie night, dining out in either familiar or new places--especially on a patio.

Last read

Recently finished up "The Beatles Lyrics". Yeah, I even read about music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral