Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Women.. Just fyi.. You might be surprised by...

In his own words

Women.. Just fyi.. You might be surprised by how many fake female profiles are on this site.. It's a chore to even sort real from fake. Here's the basics.. - I'm back after a break from dating and relationships.. me time was very important. But now ready to find someone to share life with. - I'm clean, social, fun, friendly, honest (to a fault sometimes), intelligent, have a good job, loving and caring.. - I will never lie or cheat, I've had too much experience with those that do, and I will never inflict that type of pain. - I am looking for one and only one person to spend the rest of my life with (serious, dedicated, committed, monogamous relationship).. and it may or may not happen as a result of online dating, but I feel like I need to leave that possibility open. I'm not interested in being on here one minute longer than I need to for that to happen. - I want to feel hopelessly vacant when you are not with me. Like the wind was knocked out of me, and I can't breathe without you. - I don't like and very seldom engage into more than one serious conversation at once. So understand that if we are having a good conversation, you're in a select group. I don't feel it's giving anything a fair chance if I'm splitting my attention between 20 different women. - I have two wonderful kids and I don't talk about them much in my description but I'm very involved with them. They are with me every other weekend and one night a week. They are an important part of who I am. - I'm active and athletic, so I expect my partner to be reasonably active too. - I don't smoke, and don't do drugs.. While I have dated smokers in the past, it's my preference to avoid it. - Ask me anything, I'm open and I communicate well to those that take the time and have the interest. -I spend a lot of time thinking about: * What if the hokey poke is what it’s all about? * How to make more desserts on the BBQ. * How to make more food with Jalapeños, Bacon, or Cilantro.. * Why is finding someone honest and real to spend my life with, so difficult? * If everyone Wang Chungs tonight, what would tomorrow be like? - I have a good job, I'm smart, fun, and overall, I consider myself a pretty good catch. - I was the high school nerd. While I know that sounds super cool, it really wasn't.. - I'm socially outgoing (been in sales for years), but first dates feel crazy awkward to me.. - The sooner I can have my last first kiss, the better, but I won't settle for less than I deserve.. and either should you. - oh, and one last point to add.. if I send you a short message, wink or favorite you, it doesn't mean I don't care enough to spend 40 minutes typing you a fun, thoughtful, intelligent message. it usually means I'm on my cell phone, and I've already taken the time to read your profile and liked what I read. But I would like to see if the interest is mutual, or wait until I have more free time to message you. It's about the online equivalent of buying you a drink at the bar because I think you have seen qualities I like that I have seen so far.. Either you smile and say thank you.. ask my name. or don't.. - ok, one more point.. to add to the last final point.. I get more first messages and winks from Women in San Antonio and Houston then I get replies to my messages from women here in Austin.. I'm not sure at all what the deal is around here. But I respect and value a woman who sees what she likes in a profile and doesn't always wait for the first move. I'm fine making the first move, but at least show some level of interest.. wink, like some pics.. anything.. don't be shy. - Whoever you are that is supposed to be in my life, hurry and find me soon, you're missing many nights together with me.. Can't wait to meet you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Very strong love of all animals.. Thankfully no allergies. I grew up on a mini-farm in the country with horses, goats, cats, and lots of dogs and birds.. Currently I only have fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse (or Flix), Soccerzone (Indoor soccer), Chuys, Gumbos, Sherlocks, J Blacks, Z Tejas.. More added to the list often..


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Mexican food, Weekend getaways, Lost, Heroes, First Wave, Being spontaneous, Shawshank Redemption, The Game, The Negotiator, The number 4, Enders Game, Taking Risks, Trying new things, Exploring life, Vacations to Mexico, being spontaneous..

For fun

Soccer, Kickball, Scuba Diving, Motocross, Bowling, Rock Climbing, Ultimate Frisbee, Movies, Skating.. I enjoying watching Pro or College football, but I don't watch every weekend. Favorite teams - Longhorns (College) and Green Bay Packers (Pro)..

Last read

Lots of profiles on here that are all starting to look about the same.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Data Center Networking Sales - Global 500
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Management Computer Systems from University of Wisconsin - Wow, have I ever strayed from that path..