

31 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 100 miles of Tulsa, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
We are all on here for the same reasons... "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning to dance in the rain

In her own words

I go into any friendship or relationship treating the ones I care about with the utmost respect in hopes to receive that same respect in return...I constanly at the drop of a hat put my friends and family above myself...maybe sometime a little too much (Darn radar guns)...I am girly, but not so much a girly girl that I can do things for myself...thats not saying I'm not going to flirt like a girly girl...but heck what woman doesn't...I like to veg out sometimes but I also like to get out of the house..I like gettig out of the house for what evert reason going fishing, hanging out at the park, just being out doors. I am willing to try almost anything once...catfish noodling, sorry dark hole so a fish can bite my arm, no thanks! I don't think happiness is obtained through money but the people you surround yourself with in life....I hope to find someone who is serious in some situations of life but also realizes you can't dwell on the little hiccups of life or you'll drown. I absolutly love to laugh I think it is the best part of life...telling jokes, making jokes, heck I can even handle a good prank,just becareful Karma is a... I am a very affectinate person and hope to find that some who is equally affectinate in private and in public...It takes ALOT to make me angry and not into drama. I have currently developed a no BS attitude. and am living life with no regrets..I have settled for far to long and feel the need to express myself and see what is out in the world. I can take any cristism you wanna throw at me...COMMUNICATION in a relationship is KEY... If someone doesn't know what their doing wrong they can't fix it...I may not be the skinniest thing walking around but I can say I am willing to be seen in a binkin in the middle of winter... I am working on my body(lost over 40lbs!!) and set attainable goals for myself to slim down to a healthy look and now I am bikini ready for the lake this summer, along with that I think I am delveoping quite a nice butt and truly happy with my upper half ...I love kids always have...I currently have 1 daughter and she is my everything...I wouldn't mind having more if the right opportunity said hello....but I treat all kids as if they were my own...ask my nieces and nephew. To grow in Life you have to be willing to live it, change it, grow with it, challenge it, and truly experience it. Don't hold back try old, try new, and share every moment, sometimes there may never be a right or wrong...but you have to take the chance....That's why we're here, pictures never do anyone justice and you can experiance a personality through a picture.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling...Can't wait to go back to Vegas...I try to be open and try anything once...except maybe jumping off a bridge or out of an airplane... because they probably won't let me.


Tulsa Community College, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I am in to ALL kinds of music, it's hard to have a favorite. I have a friend who is helping my with much fun! I haven't watched much TV lately

For fun

I love going to movies watching movies, play on the computer, find new random things to do, exercising....baking, stained glass, being outside in the spring and summer....I am trying to to do in life, experience more....grow.

Last read

I am a cosmo girl probably 10 out of the 12 months of the year... just got my kindle loving it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i have a full time job I Love! I an happy to be back in Purchasing as a Buyer/Clerk. 4-10's Shopping with other peoples for me. :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am struggling in my faith right now, I am more spitural right now than religous. i have personal issues with the church itself and just not found one that works for me yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did some college but because i wasn't sure what i really wanted to do so I started working full time and then fell into a purchasing career, maybe when the time is right and money is available I would go back.