Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Grand_David

32 year old man | Hellsgate, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A 6'7'' French American looking for...people 

In his own words

I am Renaissance Man from Maine. I just moved into the city this summer after being a psyc and theater major at Bates College (facebook). Because of my running all over the place and outgoing nature meeting and greeting people I grabbed the name "Super Dave". I am trying this website dating thing out because of my big "why not attitude"about things.... I am just looking for someone that is together but wild, intelligent, sexy and witty, I would like someone who can keep up and is known for challanging peoples understandings of the world. For example: One time when I was on my way out with friends, I just start introducing myself to people on the train, just to break the social norms and show people that it is okay to say hello. My friends started playing along and it became a crazy competition involving dancing, serenades, and marriage proposels. In the end I am interested in so many things but that isn't who I am...that is just what I do in the process of living life. I am far more interested in meeting, hanging out, and then seeing what may or may not happen. I am very laid back and patient.....I feel like to continue is to step into rambling. I like this quote: "In life one should be like a duck, calm and cool on the surface,but under water paddling like a mother.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Barcelona, Ibiza, Berlin, Rykiavick, Budapest... I will find the fun where ever it is as long as I am with a good group of people. Very interested in discovering new places to eat however, but I love to have somebody new to go with.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is play guitar and sing, but then equally favorite is to go on walk or hang out with my friends. I am never going to finish this profile cause I feel that it is DORKY to be on this TOO LONG.

For fun

I go to shows, concerts, galleries, roller blade, basketball, dance, throw dinner parties (which I cook for)guitar andsingin jam sessions, meet for coffee with friends...going to the gym....whatever it takes to keep things interesting.

Last read

When I was wrestling with un employment I read a book called "The Curious Incident of a Dog at Night Time." and also one of the longer ones that I have read by Ayn Rand "The Fountainhead".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a non-profit as a Job Readiness Trainer in which I teach clients how to get and keep a job and escape the terrible maelstrom that is Public Assistance
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Anyone who makes up their mind according to others needs to really look at why very long and hard.
Languages: French French
Education: Bachelors degree PhD / Post Doctoral