Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

crunchyham1973

41 year old man | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not nearly this boring

In his own words

me...Sometimes people tell me that I'm insightful, but most of them are stupid. Some other people tell me that I'm attractive, but most of them are pretty busted. I've been told that sense of humor is the secret to a long life, guess I'm screwed. My deadpan is being investigated by homicide detectives. I've been told that I'm a jerk and the nicest sweetest person ever, by the same person. I have had my world change all of a sudden while pretty much staying the same. Jake is God. I can't be shocked anymore, by anything. I'm not much of a materialist, I'm a lazy naturalist. I think i have the ability to be mellow, anywhere any time. Reality is as reality does. I find joy in almost everything and beleive in the power of positive thinking. I like ice cream. I'm not nearly this boring and not even close to that exciting. YOU...I want to meet a independant, educated, sophisticated woman who can appreciate a big night out as much as a mellow day in the park. Pierced and tatoo'ed is preferred but not mandatory. No puppy haters. Telepathic superhuman skills a serious plus.My little guy running around is a flashback to the year i was born. But seriously...I love my son, I love my family, I love my job, I think its time for me to find someone else to love too.

His interests

Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i live in an artsy BYOB town and am 15 minutes from downtown(olde city, n. lib, rittenhouse etc.) I have a lifelong dream to go to Cuba to see the farm my grandfather was born on.

Favorite things

things I love...Live music, any. Good food, prepared and served well. Movies(but not cheesey hollywood stuff). TV, not much, 24, simpsons, Hockey. if you want more specifics ask.

For fun

When i go out I'm all about good food,good movies, live music and some late night dancing sometimes thrown in. Day to day I'm all about being outside, being mellow and enjoying the simple things that just are. My son Jake is my #1 playmate.

Last read

Kite runner....It was allright. I read this self help book for work also...nauseating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a program manager for a center city non-profit. i run a literacy program for welfare recipients. Cheesey as it sounds it is all about helping people which makes me feel good.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father is 100% cuban my mother is 100% northern european. I look pretty caucasian but have some latin qualities if you know what I'm saying...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm more or less a budhist, but not really.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
magical college tour that inculded SusQ U.. col...and glassboro/rowan/college/U