
rachellayne

30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :) Looking for good times and lots of laughs.

In her own words

I love to laugh. I dance around my apartment all the time. I dont take myself too seriously but I love deep conversations. I am a realist, but optimistic. I lived in Australia for 7 months and getting out into the world was amazing. Meeting new people who have different experiences is fasinating to me. I love to work and hate having a day off, feeling productive is important to me. Im looking for someone who will laugh with me, but also can be serious and contempletive. I like to be romantic and am looking to be with someone that can be a great friend as well. Friendship is the basis to any great relationship. To me, relationships are partnerships, two people supporting each other and bringing out out the best in each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to be with friends, dancing always makes me happy, but i also love coffee shops, esp ones that play great music. Live music, sporting events also. My favorite place to visit was Australia, Amsterdam- close 2nd. Great beer in Belgium too :)

Favorite things

I love healthy food. My fav colors are earthy and natural. When it rains I love to be outside, :) But i also love to curl up with a good book. I don't like shopping much, love music, all types. Classic music, new stuff too.

For fun

I love to do things outside, play tennis,vball, run, just breath in the fresh air. I also read and enjoy watching sports. Photography is a true passion of mine, black and white, architecture as well and nature, both are beautiful.

Last read

The last thing I read was Freedom by J Franzen. I enjoy books that change me a little. I enjoy stories about lives that are amazing as well. Histrical books, religion, science, mysteries are great. Favorite book is Angels and Demons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a BS in Biology and a Masters in Human Nutrition. I have done cancer and genetics research. Currently I am a Clinical Dietitian at a hospital here in Charlotte. I love what I do, it allows me to work with people and be challenged.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral