
DTexas7

48 year old woman | Eastpointe, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Lover of life!

In her own words

I could start with the cliche of "likes long walks on the beach" but that's tired. Someone who is fun-loving, spontaneous, flexible, communicative, good hearted with a sense of humor and character traits would be a plus. A person who can make me smile just by looking at her. A woman who is independent; yet, not so much so, that she won't ask for help when she needs it. Someone who will hold my interest in conversation and vice versa. Becoming friends first is important because I feel that establishing that foundation leads to a more meaningful and lasting relationship. Some positive words used to describe me are good natured/hearted, amusing, adventurous, grounded, passionate, romantic, thoughtful, reliable, trustworthy/honest and playful. Just to be fair and as candid as possible, here are a few somewhat negative descriptions of me. As painful as it is, here it goes....chronically tardy, bright shiney object syndrome, overlly detailed at times, can't get to the point of a story quickly enough (especially for my best friend), sarcastic ( but in a funny way, mostly), procrastinator and not a lover of housework. I'm sure there are more character flaws but I would like to meet someone here, eventually. Lol To sum it up, I think life is an experience to be relished and savored with the people that matter most. The End....or maybe just the beginning *grinning*

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have an elderly kitty who has been with me through the thick and thin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to sing karaoke and since my best friend is a karaoke host, I tend to go where she is hosting. Crash Landing on Fridays with my friends is a standard.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I like mostly all genres of music minus rap and heavy metal. Hooked on American Idol this season and Dancing with the Stars. I'm a Grey's Anatomy fan, as well as Dexter, Top chef and Hell's Kitchen.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with friends and playing softball and kickball. Bonfires on Fall and Spring nights are yummy fun. Surprising someone I care about with something she enjoys is even better.

Last read

Kallil Gibron and the last instructions for installing my door locks. I'm not an avid reader but used to be in college. Now mostly, it puts me to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference