

37 year old man | Maumee, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Let's create the future

In his own words

I'm very easy-going and young at heart, all the more so to pursue a phd after a good career in business consulting. It's exciting to be back on a college campus and start building a whole new range of options. At the same time, I have a treasure trove of East Coast adventures and continents travelled, so I'm one part older wisdom as well. I'm kind of shy at first by nature - so I will wink sometimes, or just send a quick first message. I'd like to find someone who is nice and beautiful and open to new possibilities. In terms of being multi-dimensional, I may go back into business at a higher level after grad school, yet my first goal is to hone my skills as a scientist. I write stories and books that maybe could turn into movies years from now. I'm an avid yoga junkie and work on different styles of dance, perhaps teaching those activities part-time eventually. Yet, all in all, I'm a regular midwestern guy who likes the simple things. I like to see the beauty in everyday life, while being a dreamer and 21st century cowboy at the same time. It would be nice to date someone special with a sense of excitement, honesty, simplicity, and wonder. Hope you like my collage of everyday selfies. Look forward to messages with you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I'm flexible. Diners and cafes. No crew yet for bars, and I just watch people drink anyway. I like house parties and that sort of get-together. Really, I do so much solo work, restaurants and movie theaters are hot spots too.

Favorite things

Walking, books, mathematics, farms.

For fun

I like quiet simple conversation and wallflowering at big parties. If the dance music is good, off the wall I go. Anywhere I can drive to is a bonus, such as a game or an art event.

Last read

Jane Austen, Don DeLillo, Cormac McCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I was busy doing a fair amount of machine-shop and farm work with my family, and now the phD adventure is beginning. The beckon to return to business consulting or such was a continual fascination and may lure me back later at a higher level.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference