
RonnieG83

31 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles of Cliffside Park, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
something incredible is waiting to be known

In his own words

I am a well-rounded and grounded individual. At least that is what my grandmother tells everyone in the senior citizen building. I have to remind her frequently I'm looking for a someone a little younger. I believe in the values of family and friends to uphold priorities in life. My caring attribute has helped me succeed in my profession, helping the less fortunate through my practice of anesthesiology. I would love to write an autobiography, but I will save that moment for a future email/conversation/coffee or drinks. I really have nothing to sell, I am just myself and know whoever I share it with will appreciate it. To all the NYC women, I work in NYC and spend most of my time there. A woman with an education, goals, vision, and direction is tremendously valued. A woman who is confident within herself and confident for her relationship. Someone who can maintain a stimulating and conversation without forgetting humor. A heavy dose of sarcasm is always appreciated. An attractive woman makes family a top priority. My ambition is to make the best out of every situation. I admire a woman who takes pride in her smile, and is not scared to eat a medium-rare steak on the first date Whether you are interested or not, I wish you success on here...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Aspen, Monterey, San Diego, Turks, NYC

College

Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Im open to most music, but mostly listen to Reggae and hip-hop. I love to eat, one thing I missed most when living in California. Nothing compares to east coast food.

For fun

Spending time and relaxing with my family is always a priority. Given the opportunity, I will never turn down a sporting event. I prefer a lounge versus a club. I try my hardest to during the winter to go snowboarding as much as possible.

Last read

British Journal of Anaesthesia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Anesthesiology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mother is Italian, and father is Armenian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State University, Fresno Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia