

37 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must open doors! :)

In her own words

Why I Would Be Your Best Girlfriend Ever: 1. I'm short, so I will always look up at you 2. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one or two of my own 3. I can carry on a conversation for longer than 30 seconds 4. I enjoy being a girlie-girl, but can also be one of the boys 5. I love surprises 6. I go to the gym and eat healthy (most of the time!) 7. I will scratch your back 8. I make an amazing lasagna which I learned it from my grandma 9. I have all my shots 10. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on! 11. I won't drag you shopping with me (that's what my girlfriends are for!) 12. I have a positive spirit and laugh/smile like there's no tomorrow 13. I will remember your birthday 14. I enjoy giving heart-felt (sometimes homemade) gifts 15. I look good dressed up for a night out or dressed down for a night in 16. I pay my own bills 17. You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you at unexpected times 18. I don't hog the blankets (well, sometimes) 19. I will put post-its in random places for you to find when I'm not there 20. Have passport, will travel! Want to be my travel partner? A little more about me...I am from Dallas, born and raised. Just moved to California for work, so still trying to learn the Bay Area and make new friends. YOU: You should be a positive person with a great outlook on life. I like a guy with a sense of humor, who knows how to roll with the punches and doesn't take himself too seriously. You should be a family guy, but not actually live with your parents (haha!). I work hard for what I have and want a guy who has similar goals and motivation. Hopefully I haven't talked too much on here! If you like what you see and hear please drop me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My perfect vacation is definitely the beach!

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but mainly because I am always busy doing something. I love all types of music, especially if its live.

For fun

I love going to the movies, dining out, shopping and staying active. I'm definitely a warm weather person. Having a cocktail on a patio with good friends, listening to an outdoor concert, basically anything where I can be outside relaxing.

Last read

I just finished my MBA, so my last read was for school. I haven't been too motivated to read since graduation! When I do read I usually choose a suspense novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I am in Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral