
greenie1025

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm rad, you're rad? I don't do winks and likes, be an adult and say something please. SF is already full of people who play games

In her own words

Let's see...I have ten fingers and toes, so I got that goin' for me. I was a hairstylist for ten years before I found my love for healthcare, I still do hair my loyal clients and I am studying health sciences. I love my dog, family, riding, blah blah. Be nice, don't talk about yourself constantly, I won't. Put up with my little flaws bc you have them too, don't drive a Hummer or go killing baby seals, we'll get along, heck I may even make you cookies. I'll make you food, it's how i show affection sometimes (hey I'm Italian). I read a lot, and right now it's text books, soooo that's thrilling. I find that men who say, "I hate reading" and I don't tend to have a great time together, primarily because it tells me that you don't like to expand your mind/horizons and learn about new things. General statement i know, especially offensive to dyslexics. I really enjoy discussing my passions, and i can appreciate others who are enthusiastic about their interests, unless it's celebrity obsessions, DON'T CARE. I like to walk around and look at stuff, make food, and get out and be active, I'm sounding real smart right about now huh? I mean, i am clearly not a great writer, that doesn't mean I'm a dummy, but i am a klutz, hang out with me and it's 24/7 entertainment watching me avoid bruises and tumbling over. I'm a runner, biker, hiker, football spiker (no not really, i just liked how it rhymed) and i am VERY active. Not like this-"oh yes, i like to hike" and then go once a year. I am ALWAYS up for a new sport, except for beach volleyball. That one rubs me the wrong way, and i like my wrists the way they are thank you very much. So if you want to do something, let's get outside (unless it's raining, then I'm down for pho soup or puddle jumping). I am a pretty independent person, I like people who can do their own thing but also be open to new activities, we're all here to learn folks. I love it here in SF, but I don't think that it's necessarily the only place I have left to live. I have travelled quite a bit and I am open to living elsewhere, it's a wild wild world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Oliver, my 8 year old Golden Doodle. He's a high priority of mine, if you don't like dogs, I am NOT your girl

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

land, sky, water.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

biking, running, ocean, beach with my pup, hiking, karaoke, leg warmers, two-night camping, baking (food), anything coconut, Jon Stewart, eating outside.

For fun

running, swimming, rough-housing with my dog, singing, making food, typical stuff. Not scrapbooking

Last read

A textbook. Whoop!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U. C. Davis, Vidal Sassoon, and in school now in Marin.