

28 year old woman | Bristow, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's something sexy about the rain." :-)

In her own words

About me .... Well I just moved to the D.C. area from Las Vegas NV a few months ago. I am still adjusting to the East Coast. I am enjoying the opportunity to experience the different seasons, and I am loving the rain and cold weather! I can't wait to experience the snow, I was hoping for a White Christmas, but obviously that didn't work out so now I'm just going to hope to see snow. :-) A little back round: I grew up on a farm 60 miles outside of Vegas where I raised, and bred market sheep, and rodeo'd. At the age of 17 I moved to Las Vegas and started my dancing career as a Professional Ballerina. Ballet and Dance are my passion in life, and gave me the opportunity to perform for many audiences. I am very close with my family and friends, and when I asked my best friend to describe me this is what she said: "You are sweet, funny, honest (to a fault), and quick to love all. O' and you are constantly laughing and smiling." I do smile ALL the time. So there you have it ... If you would like to know anything more about me, please message me. I am hoping to find a man that I can respect, and will respect me. Maturity is important, a sense of humor because I love to laugh and smile which I believe we have already covered, and someone that is looking for a best friend and lover. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so the gym is where I spend most of my time right now. I do like to travel into DC once in awhile and spend a day at a museum or walking around all the monuments.

Favorite things

I'm a country girl at heart. I love, love, love my country music. TV shows: Homeland, Dexter, Pan Am, Once Upon A Time, Army Wives, Supernanny. Food, I love food, all food! I love going out to dine, and I am a pretty mean cook. :-)

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, trying new foods, and wines. I also enjoy the occasional concert, music is a passion of mine. Being outdoors always makes me happy. NFL season, fantasy football, cooking all day

Last read

At the moment I am reading a book called "Something Blue" ... Total chick book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference