Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an excuse to work less and play more :)

In her own words

I am a smart, fun, independent, trustworthy woman who wants to find a great relationship that is built on openness and communication. I feel I have a lot to offer the right person. I have two amazing kids, great friends, family, career, and home life. I want to find someone who will enjoy what new people have to bring as well as introduce me to new things and new friends. I am not a homebody and would like to find someone who enjoys getting out and doing things....sporting events, concerts, hiking, camping, lake ...anything where you can make memories. That doesn't mean that I wouldn't want to spend a whole Saturday in bed catching up on movies we missed if we are both in the mood for a lazy day but I would say for the most part I am on the go. I love to travel and explore new places here in Phoenix and elsewhere. Few things about me My greatest accomplishment is my children I am pretty serious about my work, but little else I am kind of sarcastic but funny I love to touch and be touched I am always cold I don't really eat sweets unless it's just one bite to try it....much prefer an extra helping of mashed potatoes and gravy to dessert any day. I hit a hole in one...167 yard par three I love to entertain I have ice picked up a glacier in Alaska I am a huge Nebraska Cornhusker fan I have coffee every morning...sometime more then one I don't watch much TV, but if I do happen to turn it on I hope Criminal Minds or the Voice is on. I know all the words to so many songs, but don't ask me who sang it or what year its from. I can back a trailer, camper, or boat into a small space I would much rather be called ugly than stupid but hope I'm neither. I prefer red wine to white My favorite Disney movie is Mulan, if you are really curious, rent probably explains a lot about my may never wear glass slippers but I would absolutely help you save an empire. I love dark beers and heard Guinness is the new diet beer so guess it's Ok I believe in the perfect bite...I will want to try your food but will wait til you get to the best part and will only steal one taste I will kiss you on the face out of the blue for no reason and make you wonder what provoked it. I can cook and love soup or chili on a cloudy day I hate to get gas I will look forward to supporting no shave November with you, although you won't ;) I can be protective and want to believe the good in everyone If you mistreat my kids I can turn into a Momma bear but if you have valid concerns about them I am open to any parenting help I can get I love my black lab, Ty If I sound like I may be someone you are looking for, send me a message and we can chat and see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference