
jfrana23

36 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 23 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's pretend I just said something really profound...or hilarious! Your choice. ;)

In his own words

Hey there, Here are a few things about me and who im looking for... If you want to know more, just ask. I love being a dad!!! Yes, I'm the guy skipping through the Target parking lot with my daughter, because she said... "Come on daddy, lets skip". You will find us at the pool almost every weekend. I have my daughter about 50% of the time, so if the relationship progresses, I will want you to meet her. Me: I enjoy being active, and working out, but also enjoy just snuggling up with someone. I'm originally from a small town in Iowa and am a big Hawkeyes fan. I like to give flowers for no reason. I am very handy, and really enjoy "projects" and yard work. I am just as comfortable building a house as i am coloring princesses with my daughter. You can ask me anything, I don't get embarrassed, and I don't believe in giving anything less than complete honesty... but I do expect the same in return. I love the outdoors and dogs (especially big ones). I have absolutely no phobias... So if you want someone to get rid of the spiders, I'm your guy. I am just as comfortable speaking infront of 1000 people as i am having dinner with your family. Family is very important to me. Im a hopeless romantic, and think a nice evening would start by cooking dinner together and end by curling up together and talking, reading, watching tv or a movie, or just falling asleep together. Ive traveled all over the states and a lot of countries (including a semester of college at Oxford, UK). You: I will be honest (always am), there needs to be an attraction... Both physically and mentally. Nothing catches my eye more than a great smile (so if you arent smiling in your profile pic, then i probably wont keep reading)... the kind of smile you can see in the eyes (i cant describe it, but i know it when i see it). Age doesn't matter to me, as long as your looking for the same things in a relationship. You are close with your family. You are affectionate, honest, trustworthy, love kids, passionate, enjoy the outdoors, and animals. You enjoy a romantic evening at home just as much as a romantic evening out. You have no problem making the first move (dont worry you wont always have to, but sometimes its nice when you do). You think anything or anywhere can be fun, just because we are together. You think working on projects together, sounds fun. Finally... You are looking for a committed relationship. Ok, I think I have rambled on enough for a start... :-) If you are looking for a best friend/partner kind of relationship, with lots of communication, then maybe we will click... Lets find out! Hope to hear from you soon. Jeremy

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently adopted a German Shepherd puppy...had her name picked out for years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be great when you are with the right person! Venice, Chicago, Kinnick Stadium, Portland, Colorado, the outdoors, the cabin, the beach... Oh so many places.

College

Waldorf College, Forest City, IA

Favorite things

I enjoy golfing, being active, traveling, and my daddy/daughter time... Just to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy going golfing, swimming, basketball, and general working out at the Lifetime in South Bloomington... come join me :) the outdoors, at the cabin or on the boat.

Last read

I tend to blow through books, so I like to read books in a series, that way I have another one to pick up right after I finish the last. The Kindle app is great! Reading any books with my daughter before bed is always great too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Construction manager in new home construction
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral