Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TheQuicksilver83

31 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It all starts with a hello!

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile! I'm not going to lie, but you have just stumbled on a bit of awesomeness. I am a 30 year old professional who is very focussed and confident. I work very hard in life and it would be nice to share my downtime with someone very special. I am not looking for a notch in the bed post, but rather someone who compliments me and my lifestyle. I could sit here all day and describe myself, but I find the discovery process to be more fun and rewarding… nonetheless, here are some facts about me to help you get a clearer picture of who i am. - My name is John or Johnny - I love photography and web design - I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle (i do look forward to my cheat days as well lol) - I have 2 dogs, Casey and Lyla - Classical music is my favorite music to play on my guitar. - I listen to bands like Metallica, Guns n Roses, Soundgarden, etc. - My body was made for cuddling :) - I love watching movie and catching up on my favorite shows like Dexter, and Breaking Bad - I am a very creative and funny guy who can do many different vocal impressions.. ask me about my bill cosby lol So in a nutshell, I am looking for a confident and intelligent woman. If that is you, then feel free to say hello!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Shutter Island, Batman, etc Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Locked Up, South Park, Family Guy Foods: Anything Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Steak Music: Metallica, Guns n Roses, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Classical

For fun

I am in love with photography. I spend a lot of my time researching new photography techniques and shooting photos. I enjoy taking my two dogs to the dog park and catching up on some quiet time. I also enjoy working out, watching movies, ask for more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral