Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
New York City is where I live, finally. I was...

In his own words

New York City is where I live, finally. I was born in India and even though I lived there only for the first nine years of my life, it’s the only place I technically belong to. I grew up in Dubai, and that should be home, but world immigration laws are pretty unfavorable and nationalist. I studied to enter the professional world in Texas where I met amazing people, with who I had amazing experiences. I stuck around in Texas for a couple more years in soulless San Antonio to embrace work-life. Work was great, the people were great, but the city, not so much. And then, enter New York. I am globally confused, easily amused and thoroughly ambitious. My biggest heart breaker is the Arsenal Football Club and I grew up on Matchbox Twenty. EDM rocks my socks but Live Music is where the soul's at. I've backpacked across Europe before entering the corporate world, have hiked in Thailand on an elephant, bungee-d in New Zealand, snorkeled in Australia, hunted for the Lochness Monster in Scotland and followed my beloved soccer team, Arsenal, to London, twice, just because. My mother’s cooking is the only way I can ever embrace a vegetarian diet. I am blessed with an amazing family and my friends define me. New York's such an amazing city. Looking for someone to enjoy it with.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Who doesn't?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ippudo, Bathtub Gin, La Caverna, Reunion Surf Bar, etc - but in all fairness, there are way too many "hot spots" to explore to be a regular anywhere.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

For fun

Rec. Soccer. Good food. A good concert. A good night out. Travel travel travel. Brunches, beaches and beer. And I blog sometimes, occasionally, once in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Am a Financial Analyst for a Media/Entertainment company. Have sold my soul to the corporate world, well kinda.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Conceived in England, born in India, grew up in Dubai, studied in Austin, started the Corporate life in San Antonio, and now in New York. Am I confused? A little.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I rather talk about your ambition, fears and philosophies, than your faith.
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Finance and Sports Management. Sport is my passion, but Finance is a stronger major. They complement each other, so all's swell.