
Deangelo86

28 year old man | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi

In his own words

Hi ladies I'm Jordan. Family is the most important thing in my life. I have two incredible parents and 4 siblings. I have always been a family oriented person and I am pretty tight with my family. I like spending time with my friends...making some new friends and gaining some new experiences. I am definitely a lover of sports, but I would love to gain some new hobbies and I am up for giving almost anything a try at least once. Traveling and seeing a bunch of different places all over the world is something I have always been interested in...To this point in my life I have not been to many countries...but traveling and seeing many different countries is definitely something that I want to do. My love and my passion is football. I played in high school and college and now I am an assistant High School coach and I aspire to get a college coaching job in the near future and hopefully make a career out of coaching football. Obviously I love the game of football itself, but a huge reason why I am a coach is to lead and mentor young kids. I would love to give back and help kids on and more importantly off the field. I am on this site because I am looking for a relationship with someone special...someone that I can have fun with, hang out with and connect with. I am looking for someone with the same long term intentions as me...which is Marriage and kids. Looks are important to me...but they are definitely NOT the most important. I am looking for a mature, classy woman with character. A woman who is honest, straight forward, unselfish and caring. A genuinely nice person who wants to help others. I guess I'll leave you with that for now...If you'd like to know more just let me know. Jordan

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo/North Tonawanda New York, Orlando. I have always been very interested in Traveling. To this point most of my traveling has been for family and school. I had a blast on a cruise withfamily to the Caribbean. I'd love to see Europe and more.

College

St. Francis Xavier University, Antigonish, NS

Favorite things

Spend a lot of time with family. I love sports, tv, movies and there is nothing like good friends. I'm always down for playing sports and going to sports games. I really want to develop hobbies such as Skydiving, Kayaking, Canoeing, Hangliding, etc.

For fun

I would like to get more adventuristic and outdoorsy. I have never been extremely outgoing/ a big partier and I am not a big club/bar fan. I usually like to keep it simple and chill with a small group of friends or competitively play pick-up sports.

Last read

I don't read much...at all...haha. I'm trying to work on that though...I have a few books lined up. A couple of football/Coaching/Mentoring/Leadership books...a few novels and I would like to read The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a law firm...But my real passion is Coaching football. I make my money working at the law firm and it is a pretty good job, but it is not what I wish to pursue for a career. Coaching football is what I am currently pursuing for a career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
When it comes to looks, I do not discriminate against beauty. I like beautiful women, regardless of their ethnicity. Brunettes/Blondes/Red Heads, Dark skin/Light skin, Tall/Short...I am attracted to women of many different looks.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and used to attend church once/week with my family. I am not very religious and Im open minded when it comes to religious faiths. I would like to learn more about religion in general and possibly develop more spiritually.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would love a woman who has been well educated, Bachelor's, Masters, Doctorate, etc...But your typical Bachelor's degree is not for everyone...I am mainly looking for a girl that is ambitious and moving in the right direction to achieve her goals.