Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dobbs Ferry, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
*insert something witty here*

In her own words

I think I'm a cool person. I'm hoping to find someone who thinks I am too. I want someone who won't necessarily be into the same things I am, but will acknowledge and embrace the passion I have for those things. Who knows, maybe they'll get into them too! I'm from Westchester (born and raised), and currently a student. I'm studying history with the eventual intent of becoming a medieval archaeologist specializing in the Vikings. It's okay, you can call me a professional nerd, LOL. In the meantime, I lifeguard and teach swimming and lifeguarding. Also, I work at a take-out Indian restaurant. I've spent my life in and out of the pool, including my first year in college. I was also a classically-trained dancer. I love to read pretty much anything, I'll watch pretty much any type of movie except horror films, and I love most music, especially showtunes and classic rock. Yeah, that's another thing. I'm a huge Broadway lover. My favourite shows are HAIR and Phantom (seen each seven times), but I've loved most of the ones I've seen. A few I hated. A couple of other things I love: travelling, museums, trying new things (except food...I'm really picky despite where I work), and being around friends. I should also mention that I LOVE sports. I love participating, and watching. Favourite ones to watch are hockey (GO RANGERS!), baseball, and the occasional soccer game. I think the bottom line is that I'm comfortable in my own skin. I love running around barefoot in the mud, or heading to a sports bar in jeans, but I love dressing up in heels and a dress or skirt. I'm sure every girl on here says that, but I promise, with me it's actually true! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Broadway/Midtown, MSG, Soho, the Met, London (specifically the Tower of London. I swear, that place is like the mothership to me), and pretty much anywhere fun.

For fun

I'm usually found hanging out on Broadway, out with friends, trying not to touch the artifacts at the Met, or at the Garden for a Rangers game. Been to three this season already!

Last read

I read multiple books at the same time (no, seriously, I can), and often one book multiple times (sue me, they're expensive and I read fast), so I couldn't tell you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm studying to eventually become a medieval archaeologist, specializing in the Vikings. I'm also a lifeguard/swim instructor/lifeguarding instructor, I work in an Indian restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Russian and Polish, and also Danish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, German, Hebrew, Russian English, German, Hebrew, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
This is only for now. I'm on my way to my bachelor's, and eventually I'm hoping to have a Ph.D. in medieval archaeology.