
Knight750a

31 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people and seeing where it goes from there!

In his own words

I am a carefree fun loving guy who is very laid back and lives life casually. I enjoy the small things. I like hanging out with friends or just staying at home on my computer, which is what I use for everything. Friends say I am very kind. I have a pretty good sense of humor and love to make people laugh! Even if its towards me, I have no shame haha. I listen to pretty much any type of music. Fantasy, Comedy, Thriller, Action, and SciFi movies are my favorite. I am in love with Manga/Anime as well. So many good stories. People are missing out just because they have to read subtitles. I just started reading a lot of short stories as well. One's by Neil Gaimon, Daniel Keyes, Borges, and some others. I am looking for someone with similar interests. Actually, you don't even have to. Opposites attract! Someone who loves to laugh, enjoy the small things, has an open mind, and can be around a diverse group of people. I don't like to limit the kind of person I am looking for since I believe you can be compatible with a lot of people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have no pets but I don't mind having some.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go out every week once a day with a friend to eat sushi. The place is great and we have lots of fun!

College

University of Advancing Technology, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Computers, Anime, Games, Internet, Short Stories (I should read books sometime!), Manga, a bunch of others I'm sure.

For fun

Most of my time is spent at home. Play a lot of online games with friends, Magic The Gathering(I'm not ashamed!), Hookah Bars, Sushi places, read lots of short stories (atleast once a day).

Last read

The short stories I have read recently are: HARRISON BERGERON by Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. The Handsomest Drowned Man In The World by Gabriel Garcia Marquez Neil Gaimon's Shoggoths Old Peculiar The Price THE ALEPH By Jorge Luis Borges and more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Tech Support.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm half Filipino and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Software Engineering emphasis on Game Design.