Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MsSamantha

29 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If love can't cure it, nurses can!

In her own words

What can I say......I think I am a pretty sweet gal! I love to laugh and have a good time. I am usually smiling and joking around, but I can also be very serious when needed! I am very serious about my job. I currently work as a nurse in the Cardiac Cath Lab! I am very passionate about what I do! I value family and freinds! I like to do just about anything and I will usually try anything atleast once! I love to go out and meet new people, but I can handle just relaxing at home. I am very down to earth and genuine! I moved from Iowa to Oklahoma-so I am newer to the area! What I am looking for in a man is someone who can tell me the truth about anything! I am all about being honest and sincere! I like down to earth people! I love laughing and having a good time! I want to find someone to travel with and explore the world! I like people who are hard workers and take life seriously-but can also have fun! Family and friends are important! I am looking for someone who is looking for something serious. I am sick of the bar scene and I would enjoy someone who feels the same way. I enjoy going out for a few drinks, but that is not who I am. I enjoy quality time spent at home having a glass of wine with someone special. I am looking for someone who is willing to spend a friday night in cooking a fun new meal together or going for a relaxing walk. I am not interested in someone who always has to have the power and control, more interested in someone who can meet me halfway! My ideal partner would be someone that I can trust, share a heart felt conversation with, and someone who is loyal and sensitive to my needs. I may come off as shy at first, but once you get to know me I am an open book!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am usually up for anything and I will go anywhere!

College

Mount Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

I am a sucker for the love movies! I like comedies as well-some action movies are good, and I hate scary movies-always intrigued but usually end up screaming!

For fun

I like to go shopping, read, roller blade, walk, hang out with friends and family, watch movies, go to baseball games, musicals, I love going out to eat finding new places! I also love to cook! I love doing anything outdoors like kayaking!

Last read

Janet Evanovich-The Stephanie Plum series! Love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a registered nurse! I will be working at St.Francis in the Cardiac Catheterization Lab!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Mount Mercy College!