Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lv2travel64

50 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-62 within 100 miles of Stockton, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warm, loving, and caring lady looking for a romantic, adventurous and caring gentleman. Are you out there?

In her own words

Hi there, I rewrote my bio hoping to eliminate spam so gentlemen please take note… I am not looking for my next husband; I am looking for friendship first and foremost. What happens after that only time will tell. I have missed out on living life to its fullest for the past 22 years, but I have no regrets. Life has its ups and downs no matter how you look at it! It’s all about one’s attitude, and how you approach what life throws at you. My approach to life is like this….if life throws me rocks; I build a castle, and live in it. I believe that good things come to those that wait, and now is the perfect time for me to start writing the next chapter of my life. Hopefully a chapter that will included all the things I’ve missed out on…romance, love, and appreciation. I’m at a point in my life where I know what I want in a relationship, and I will not settle for less. For me, the glass is always half full...and as such it should be for you. If you love life, are confident, attractive, determined, and motivated, let’s get to know each other. I don’t want to sound arrogant, but gentlemen please take note!! If you don’t have recent photos, and meet the criteria, please don’t spam me with your winks, likes, and adding me to your favorite’s list. All mentioned create spam. In addition to that! If you are on a free trial, please don’t try to rush things before you are blocked. If you can’t afford it, then don’t try it! I am not perfect by any means, I have and know my flaws! and I am serious in regards to what I want. I have a long list of pet peeves and don’t like to sugar code anything as I feel honesty is the best policy, and I would like the same from my partner. Now that I got that out of the way, let’s get to what matters. I believe that when the right man walks into my life he will have the following qualities and likes... Tall, funny, neat, outgoing, romantic, athletic, family oriented, spontaneous, love the outdoors, beaches, dancing, and knows how to dress for the occasion; whether it is a BBQ, a night on the town, or a black tie event. Definitely, No couch potatoes here please! I love a man that pays attention to all things me, and goes out of the way to show he cares. The little details matter to me a great deal! Details like the flowers and cards just because, the surprise weekend getaways, the breakfast in bed, the picnic, the note on the mirror, the lingerie (which he will benefit from), and so on. Now, these are not expected every day, what matters is that they do happen and when least expected. I think you get my point so let me move on. I believe that romanticism comes from within, and is not a trait that can easily be faked. You have to have it within you in order to do it. I would love for my partner to take every opportunity to do so, as that will rock my world inside and out! I have a loving and giving heart, and that has been taken for granted in the past. As I mentioned before, I am not looking for marriage but I am not closing the doors to it either. I just feel that commitment, honesty and romance are the key to happiness; marriage, signatures, and legalities are secondary. With that said, there is also another characteristic that for some may not be a plus, but nonetheless I am going to list it. I am a type “A” personality, I am very dedicated to my job as I love what I do. I tend to work long hours, and sometimes you will find me working from home on the weekends. While I work hard, I also play hard whenever the opportunity is there. I love the beach so my vacations will always be somewhere tropical like Hawaii or the Caribbean. White sand beaches and blue waters are my weakness. Summer time is my favorite season. I like festivals, streets fairs, and outdoor concerts. Well, I think I have covered the most important aspects of my life and personality, if you care to know more please email me. Remember! No winks; just email with some good content. I will reply to all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Maltipo who is my main companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel that wherever you are enjoying yourself is a hot spot!!! It is us that can make it hot!

Favorite things

I love the outdoors; beaches, nature walks, hiking or just relaxing by the fire. Love summer time wine tasting picnics. Most of all, I like for a partner to be spontaneous and come up with fun ideas and just get up and go do it!!

For fun

I love to entertain and be the life of the party. At least that's what my friends say. I love to dance and be around good friends and family. I also enjoy the quiet moments with a special someone.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job, and I'm guilty of sometimes dedicating more time to that them myself. I'm dedicated and take pride in what I do. I'm a people person and managing and growing my employees is very rewarding.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Mexico, and came to this country at age 12. I still have an accent, and I've been told it is sexy. I come from a large family so family gatherings are full of flavor, and I'm not just talking about the food.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree