Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nic0le1218

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons...

In her own words

….make a cocktail and use them for garnish! Hey there. Thanks for stopping by! A little about me…am definitely the glass is half full kinda person; gregarious, generous, laid back. I work in showroom sales in the fashion industry but am nothing like those you’ve seen playing the part on TV. I’m very grounded, typically out of the office before 6 and do it because I love it - but the discounts are definitely a plus… I take good care of myself, otherwise I probably would need to change industries, but can get ready in 30 minutes flat. Like most, I love to travel, whether it be to a ski slope, fun new city or a sunny beach (which usually wins out), am always up for adding another stamp to my passport. I’ve just had more pages added so should be good for awhile. I lived in London for a few years, studied in both Paris and Rome, and vacationed from Dubai to Sydney to the Seychelles so am very adaptable to new cultures and experiences. As most New Yorkers do, I enjoy trying out new restaurants and bars but am also happy to come home to a glass of wine (preferably red) and just take it easy. Spending lots of quality time with my partner in crime is important, however I think it’s necessary to spend a bit of time apart to maintain a healthy balance… I have a great relationship with my family (I have a very large extended family) and being an only child my friends are like family to me…. Now about you… I don’t have any specific ‘type’ but believe in the ‘I’ll know it when I see it’ mantra. So as general rule of thumb, am just looking for someone kind, laid back enough to not sweat the small stuff yet passionate about their interests and things that are important, easy to talk to and can speak on many different subjects. Someone who has career aspirations but hopefully not married to the job (I’ve done the hard time clocking out after 10 so I totally get it, but some balance is necessary), generous (emotionally), maintains strong relationships with family and friends, and simply enjoys some of the same interests but does not need to be a mirror image… Now for the profile disclaimer….Please do just make sure you have more than one (recent) photo. I do :-) And e-mails showing you’ve actually read my profile get extra points… If any of the above has struck a cord, please drop me a line. Am looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For dinner, I love anywhere with good sushi, curry (a habit picked up whilst in London), or seafood; for drinks anywhere cool and loungy works and for holiday, places with beaches, skiing or metropolitan cities are amongst my faves...

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

A good bottle of wine, Barney's sample sale, morning cup of coffee, a great book, Cafeteria's mac&cheese, my iPhone, passport, a great yoga class and a lazy Sunday.

For fun

Like any other Manhattanite I love going out to dinner or cooking , drinks, movies, parties, as well as traveling outside of the city. I also like to take it easy by staying in and ordering in, cooking, watching TV or a movie, and reading.

Last read

Losing My Virginity (get your mind out of the gutter - it's Richard Branson's autobio ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Showroom sales for an American fashion house - basically I sell to department and specialty store buyers
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, Irish, Italian, English, Dutch, Native American - essentially, I'm American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Admin from Fordham University Studied abroad in Paris and Rome