

41 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a cycling and golf buddy! If you like flying or SCUBA diving........that is a bonus. Beach Lovers and travelling welcome!

In his own words

Let me preface this by saying....if you have the communication skills of a doesn't matter how beautiful or intelligent you are.......please do not waste your time or mine. Hello ......I am a single white, professional male looking for someone to spend time with and hopefully develop into something more. I have been wrapped up with my career up to this point and am ready to start a long - term relationship. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and enjoys outdoor activities such as skiing, horseback riding, boating, biking, and hiking. Someone who enjoys dining out, movies, weekend getaways and quiet evenings at home. I am not looking for gameplayers....or women who are still hung up on previous relationships. If you are baggage free and interested in exploring the possibility of a new relationship then please read on. I am looking for a woman who likes animals. I am looking for a woman who not only enjoys travelling.....but has the ability to do so (vacation time.) I am looking for a woman that not only enjoys the warm and sunny destinations but that is willing to go away for a weekend of skiing out west at a beautiful mountain chalet or a long weekend on the beach in the Bahamas and SCUBA diving each day. I want to explore and discover the new underwater world that I have recently discovered. My father took the SCUBA class with me and it was fun to begin this new adventure together. Please read my profile completely.....and if you think you are the woman I am looking for...and you think there is a potential "Match" then let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!!I am looking for a woman that is adventurous, spontaneous, romantic and attractive. I am looking for someone that can carry on an intelligent conversation. My ideal match can get dressed up for a night out on the town at a Black Tie Charity event or can get down and dirty for a day of horseback riding or hiking. I want a woman who enjoys fine dining at five star restarants as well as a picnic of sandwiches (peanut butter and jelly is my favorite) in the park. She will hopefully have a variety of music likes and movie likes as well. I like everything from classical music to country, to jazz and new age. The only music I refuse to listen to is rap. I am looking for a woman who likes animals. You do not have to own your own zoo.....but at least be open to them. Hopefully you are adventurous and are willing to fly in small airplanes. Flying in a commercial aircraft is flying....yes....I'll give you that....but you don't truly feel like you're flying until you are in a small plane and take the controls. I recently took a SCUBA diving class and LOVE IT!!! I'm looking forward to my first ocean dive. A sea plane rating might not be far behind. Taking off and landing on the water is much more exciting and challenging than a ground landing. I want to start travelling......a week in the Carribean of sailing and diving, or a week in Ireland horseback riding through the countryside and site seeing are on the top of my list of destinations that I would like to travel. Other destinations include Europe, Australia and South America. I want someone who is my equal.....someone who likes lifes adventures, but who also enjoys a romantic evening at home including a nice dinner that I prepared, wine by the fireplace and cuddling as we watch a new movie together.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Little Italy, Cincinnati, the Warehouse District on occassion.....but lately, I've been having fun discovering new places to eat in the Medina / Akron area. If you have any good suggestions.....Please let me know!!


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love chocolate, fine wine, Long Island Ice teas and fine dining. I also love to go driving on beautiful summer days with the radio turned up.....just exploring new areas. A picnic lunch or a fun spot should be our point of destination

For fun

I love outdoor activities - including: boating, skiing, horseback riding, biking, camping, recently got my SCUBA certification and flying - of course. .as well as fine dining, trying new restaurants, travelling, weekend getaways, movies, theatre.

Last read

The last book I read was "REPORT FROM GROUND ZERO" I am a vol. firefighter. I met the author FDNY FF Dennis Smith at a conference..and he personnalized and signed my copy. Even if you aren't in the fire excellent read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Natural Sciences from Xavier University. My concentration of study was Biology and Chemistry. I still have nightmares about organic chemistry. I also have my firefighter / EMT certifications.