
phoenixrise38

41 year old woman | Union, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionate about life!

In her own words

My close friends have described me as gregarious, intelligent, vivacious, passionate, fun-loving, carefree, and spirited. A bit of a "renaissance" girl- I have many varied interests and strengths. I play guitar, love to dance, and write music. I adore gourmet food, red wine, strong coffee, other cultures/diversity, debate and intellectual conversation. I am a very flexible, abstract thinker and tend to see the main idea of things and put aside the details. I have travelled outside of this country and lived abroad for 2 years. I thrive on new experiences and novelty. To contrast that though, I also can really enjoy earthy things like camping, sitting by the fire and talking, or staying home for the evening and cooking a fine dish whilst drinking some red wine, etc. I am seeking a companion. Not looking for anything casual. No games, no drama. I have three children. My son is 13, and I have 2 daughters, one 10 and another who is 8. They are with me 2-3 nights a week and every other weekend. I want a man who has the potential to love my children and would want to be a part of their life and have them in his life. My ideal match is someone who is FUN, confident, connected, sensitive, empathetic, compassionate, mature, intelligent, physically attractive, and passionate about life. Of course, there has to be chemistry! I would prefer to meet you in-person as soon as possible, in a setting such as for coffee and conversation. I think this may be better than chatting to someone for 2 weeks to "screen" each other, decide it's a yes, then meet in-person and find there is no chemistry.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 guinea pigs . Sadly, I love cats but am terribly allergic to them!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty easily entertained locally, but have to admit I hang out in Rabbit Hash quite a bit. I have travelled internationally, and love love love France and the Middle East.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music- eclectic mix of everything from classical to grunge, hip hop, indie, choral music, gypsy to middle eastern to black gospel! You can't really put me in a box! I love ethnic foods- Ethiopian, Thai, SUSHI, Japanese, French, Italiano. TV- not much

For fun

I'm a musician, so I like to go hear live music around town and once in a while I play out at open mic nights etc. I love fine dining/wine with fine company:) I love to dance!

Last read

The last thing I read was The Emporer of All Maladies (the history of cancer) by Siddhartha Mukherjee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe all paths lead to the same God.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Music/Music Therapy FSU 1996