Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

who_knows42

39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
nosce te ipsum

In his own words

I lived abroad for over a decade in Latin America, Europe, East Asia and quite a few places in the United States. I was a bartender in Greece and Ireland, started a nonprofit in Guatemala, lived on a boat and taught marine biology in the Delaware Bay, built roads, trails and bridges in the American wilderness, worked in corporate security in China, and was an adventure guide through Central and South America - to name a few adventures. I love to learn, perhaps more than anything else. This is meant in a very broad way. I also think of adventure in expansive terms. It used to mean climbing a mountain ridge in a lightening storm to save a crying baby, but now it is more an outlook than anything else. I still want to climb mountains, but adventure really just means (for me anyway) opportunities to find out who I really am, and then grow. I am a global risk analyst by trade, but value intuition as much as logic, if not more. I don't really have a type of woman per se; but I do love intelligence and open mindedness. Perhaps more importantly, I tend to fall in love with women who are kind. This doesn't necessarily mean you love puppies. It is more about who you are at your core, and whether or not you care if the world burns. A woman I can laugh with is a must.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Prague, Nebaj, Rio Dulce, St. John, Blachford Lake Lodge, Inner Mongolia, Lares Trail (Peru), a speed boat on the Amazon, Mexico (especially Chiapas), hutong's of Beijing, Nearby the Tree, parent's house, Sort, Corfu, Nova Scotia and....

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Jiujitsu, travel, a good story, learning, chaos that makes the world slow down, intelligence, great lyrics, true kindness, being afraid and doing it anyway, drilling into something I do not understand, great coffee and good wine. Family.

For fun

travel, movies, reading, camping, mountaineering, sailing, snowshoeing, long drives, music, outdoors, a good cup of coffee with someone I like, hanging in someone's backyard telling lies about the fish, and thinking.

Last read

What I wrote. I read a lot. I mean A LOT.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Global Risk Analyst - I tell clients when the zombies are coming and what to do about it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
"God is a metaphor for that which transcends all levels of intellectual thought. It's as simple as that" - Joseph Campbell
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference