Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ianbuck34

38 year old man | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First, and foremost, I am a father. My...

In his own words

First, and foremost, I am a father. My children are what makes me tick... I make it a point that they don't have to go any further than me to find a role model. It's by far the toughest job I've ever had but I love it to no end. For this, I'm NOT interested in any drama!!! If it surrounds you then kindly pass me by. Now on to the less serious business, I love to laugh and have fun and if I can't be silly around you (within reason) then Left-Right-Left. I have a very broad base of interests and I find that to be interesting in other people. A country boy at heart, I have been told "yah right", until that person gets to know me! I don't think there has been a situation that I have not found a way to thrive in (except my marriage obviously) Ha! I am humble enough to laugh at myself and point in the mirror and ask,"what were you thinking"? I have been blessed to see a nice chunk of this great country and others as well, thanks to our Uncle Sam (Army Strong)! But I am by no means done traveling, so pack a bag and let's go! I have a passion for cooking, yes for real. Great food does things more than just fill people's stomach! It's also a way I can express myself and allows an endless canvass for such expression. Music, hunting/fishing (done the right way) are also huge hobbies of mine. I absolutely love many aspects of fitness and nutrition. all of these things are just the beginning. Conversation is underrated these days. I love meeting new people for the simple reason that everyone has had different experiences in life and you never know who you can learn something from. As you can see, I have nothing to hide...I'm pretty much an open book. At the same time however, there is more than meets the eye! As far as my "match", I would never ask or expect a lady to bring more to the table than I will. Hmm, perhaps that's why it's called a match. Go figure! So send me a message, I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen, Germany, and too many places in between to name. Hot spots are wherever you make them, for real.

Favorite things

I love music, and cooking. Both allow self expression, creativity, and both can compliment any mood or emotion.

For fun

Just a few...cooking, hunting, fishing, listening to music, playing sports, and working out. Like I said, that's just a few.

Last read

My children's progress reports Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Process Technician/Operator at a petrochemical plant. US Army Reservist!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
There's quite a few moving pieces in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, German, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Mostly Military Schools until now.