
KIR5173

28 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Above and beyond

In his own words

I am an Industry expert in the field of Architecture and Construction technology. I get to work with the latest and coolest gadgets out there, Probably the coolest job in the world as I head my own team... As a consultant I travel quite a bit across the states, and cant really seem to find the time to meet people outside of my friends circle; and hence the reason am out on Match. So I asked myself what am I really looking for? For starters it would be someone who enjoys travelling and visiting new places, shares the love for music (I am more of EDM guy myself), Who is a foodie, likes to hit the slopes in the winter, hit concerts together, loves to cook/bake, loves the ocean ( I grew up in Goa, which is the party central of India). I look to enjoy the small things in life as much as the big stuff. I consider myself to be successful and am looking for someone who is driven and would challenge me everyday. Of course she would be gorgeous and fun as well. And someone who would go on to be my Better Half! I ran my first half marathon Jan 2014, and I plan to run it again in 2015.. I love to cook and experiment with different cuisines when I can find the time over weekends. I consider myself quite fortunate to have gotten to where I am at today and also blessed to have an Incredible Family and group of Friends. Thanks for taking the time to read. Goodluck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

My Roomates have a German Sheperd Pitbull Mix. She is the most interesting fully grown Pup i have ever met.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

4 Peaks, Zipps, Scottsdale Maya, Flagstaff, Tempe lake, Copper Blues, The Windsor, Coffee rush at Chandler, The OSHO, The Crudo, Gallo Blanco, Curry Corner at Tempe..

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Love trying out different cuisines and Wines. BIG into Electronic music I love camping out GoCarting Computer Games am not a console gamer at all. Photoshoots: Am Mostly a NightPhotographer Go Running Hiking out in Sedona

For fun

Billiards /Pool, Photography, Adventure Sports, Movies, Music Basketball, hangout with my closest friends, Computer games

Last read

John Grisham: The Litigator



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Architecture and Construction Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University - Masters in Construction Management specializing in Virtual Design in Construction and Architecture.