Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GabbyD22585

23 year old woman | North Port, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh at your problems. Everyone else does.

In her own words

Filling out the "About Me" section has never been one of my strong points. If I had to describe me, I'd call myself a dork. I love reading, writing, music, movies, and video games. I play a few different instruments, but many of them not very well, though I love playing music anyway. I love to sing, though it is very rare someone will ever catch me in the act of doing so. I love to swing dance, though I haven't found anyone down here in Florida that even knows what I'm talking about. Books are my passion. I love words, and I devour them whenever I can. Besides small jobs like babysitting, I've mainly worked in the food service industry, and I actually really love it. It's fast paced (hopefully), I get to be on my feet all day, and it's not bad money, though I really just want to be able to go back to school. As for "Who I'm Looking For'? Well, I'm pretty easy to please. Just as long as you're relaxed, caring, and have a sense of humor. I love my friends and family, so I would hope for someone who gets along with them as well. Someone who has common interests, and is fun to be hang out with. This is my first "dating website", and I'm very wary about it. I thought I might as well give it a shot though. Friends or more, whatever. I like meeting new people. This is definitely a place to do so.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I mainly hang out at TGIFridays, but I also love going to Panera. I don't like to go out that much, though, and prefer to hang out at my house or a friends.

Favorite things

I am a complete bibliophile. I spend way too much money on books, and I understand I have a problem. I also really enjoy music, and it is a huge part of my life.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends, read, write....Pretty much just chill. When I'm at work I work hard, when I'm not at work...well, I don't.

Last read

I'm in the middle of a couple different books, actually, but my favorite of what I've read recently are the books in the Newsflesh Trilogy. Look it up. You'll thank me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college