Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

turbo9285

29 year old man | Justice, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
***disclaimer please read*** I am not here to...

In his own words

***disclaimer please read*** I am not here to play games. I am back on here again after being played for a fool. I believe that when you are dating someone you are with that person and only them. If you don't think it is going to work out be honest. Do not date two people at once then let one know a month later you are seeing someone else and that you do not want to talk to them anymore. I am her for the right reasons so I except you to be as well. If you can agree with this please continue reading. I graduated from college in 2007 with a degree in criminology and am working full time. I love to play music and am currently a drummer in a band. Sports are a passion of mine and I am pretty good at nearly every sport I try. I play hockey every week and am a HUGE Blackhawks fan. I am big into photography. I do not do it for a living but many of my friends say I should really consider it. I really enjoy movies. Back to the Future is probably my favorite movie of all time and I can probably recite every line from that movie. I am kind of a nerd :) I am over the bar scene. To tell you the truth if I never step foot in one again it really wouldn't bother me. Id rather get together with friends in a personal setting and enjoy the company. I also enjoy cooking. I'm by no means a professional chef but I think when it comes to making a decent meal I can make it happen. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves around me. It is very important to be honest and caring. I would like to spend my time with someone who has similar interests as me, however, I definitely wouldn't mind trying new things. I also have very vivid dreams. If I wake up early in the morning and fall back asleep it's almost guaranteed I'm going to dream about something weird. Thankfully they are never nightmares. I am really bad at writing these things. If you would like to know more send me a wink or write me an email so we can chat :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Playing/watching hockey, playing the drums, watching tv/movies, photography, enjoying the outdoors

Last read

Why I Fight by BJ Penn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference