Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RahiemZaire

39 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Send me a wink and if I wink back...my name is Rahiem and I'm a recording artist...very easy to find ;) out & about or browsing cyber space

In his own words

As a member of my former group, everyone knows me as Rahiem look for me I'm easy to find. I've been single by choice for the past 2 years because I wasn't satisfied with my options and I don't go out that much so I don't often place myself in situations to meet new women, thus enters Match. I'm serious about finding a woman but I don't feel as though anyone should have to be interviewed. lol Since I've been on Match I've been on more interviews than I have for jobs in my life! lol When I choose a woman I cease communication with any others so I can give the woman I've met and me the opportunity to see how we vibe. I am not an experiment/science project lol therefore if you don't feel as though I'm worthy of your undivided attention, keep searching I'm not for you! It's time to jump start my love life so I'm looking for my lady to be Intelligent which is the ultimate turn on for me! I love a woman who can carry a good conversation in addition to her exterior attributes but beauty fades in time, but inner beauty is eternal! That being said and keeping things in perspective, I'd need to be physically attracted to you first seeing as though humans are stimulated first by visuals. I'm a thrill seeking adventurer when it comes to ANYTHING FUN and I absolutely live my life everyday to laugh! I look for reasons to laugh everyday until I cry and I find them! lol I laugh at myself just as hardily as I laugh at others! lol so a woman with a great sense of humor is priceless! I'm a globetrotter so my queen should be down to discover uncharted waters with me. I suck at talking about myself so if there's anything else you'd like to know...it's the "squeaky wheel" that gets oiled...in other words just ask me. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets and the only way I'd have one is if and when I purchase a house

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

wherever I go it's hot :)

College

Concordia College–New York, Bronxville, NY

Favorite things

I love reading anything non fiction intrigue/conspiracies, history, science, religion, ancient civilizations and politics. I love traveling, I've been to 31 countries and counting :) I'm a great cook, clubs every now and then, movies and more

For fun

I love cooking!!! perhaps I can cook for you :)

Last read

The Isis papers, they came before Columbus, 2 very insightful and profound pieces of literature



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a recording artist! That has been my profession and career since I was 15 years old.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Native American, Other
my dad's side of my family are Native American, Seminole and my mom's side is Haitian/creole by way of Louisiana
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious! I'm spiritual and belong to no organized religious group
Languages: English, French Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree