
mathew007cg

32 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Florida

In his own words

Hello! My name is Mathew. Lets see here. I grew up in Iowa. I'm very close to my family. I believe family is very important. I enjoy meeting other people’s families. I’m the kind of guy you can take home to mother. I grew up with very good morals, and I try to live by them each and everyday. Call me a little old fashion, but not too old fashion. I’m pretty good at being romantic and treating a girl the way a girl is suppose to be treated. I'm very honest and caring. I've never been good at lying. People say I always get a weird look on my face when I’m lying, so I try not to lie. I am a very good listener, and good at giving people advise. I'm very confident but humble. Not cocky. I've been told that I can be shy at times. Once you get to know me though I’m a lot of fun to be around. I’m all about having fun, joking around, and laughing. Life is too short not to enjoy it. However, I can be serious when the situation calls for it. I like the outdoors, camping, fishing, the beach, concerts, and anything sports. I am a huge Iowa Hawkeyes fan. I like to get dressed up and go out every once in a while. I don’t mind going to clubs if I have a dance partner. I also enjoy just staying home and watching movies. What am I looking for in a girl? I'm looking for a girl who is very nice, caring, and has a great personality. Someone who is NOT a drama queen. She must have good moral values. A girl who likes the outdoors and is not afraid to get her hands a little dirty. She has to like sports, or at least pretend to like sports. I like a girl who takes pride in her appearance and trys to better herself as a person each and every day. I like when a girl is close to her family. I would like a girl who is a good communicator and doesn't like to play games, and also someone who likes helping other people. She must like to cook or at least be willing to try and cook. I am a horrible cook. I can cook a real good frozen pizza though. I’m not looking for someone who is perfect. I don’t believe there is such a thing. I am definitely not perfect. I’ve made many mistakes in my past and will probably make many mistakes in my future. I’m not looking for a fling or a party buddy. I’m looking for someone I can enjoy being with and grow in a relationship with. If that sounds like you, send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like spending time with family and friends, horseback riding, sushi, family guy, country and rock music, ice cream, watching football, the color blue, and watching movies on a rainy day.

For fun

I like going to the movies, spending time with friends, working out, watching football, camping, traveling, golfing, and just having a beer with the guys. I really like going to to Motley Crue, Poison, and Def Leppard concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference