
PRS3213

38 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m really looking forward to starting a relationship, family and all that good stuff…but I need to find the right partner first!

In his own words

I was born and raised in Texas, and I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I prefer to drive a truck unless we are talking about a nice sports car that I don't have so I drive a truck instead. Also I was raised right and have a great appreciation for family. I’m an upbeat and active guy who is fun to be around. I love the smell of clean laundry and in the summer I prefer not to wear shoes. I enjoy going to Rangers games or Roughriders games, I’d love to find a woman who shares my love for sports. I also like a girl who loves living life and has a great sense of humor. Of course looks play a part in attraction, but for me, it’s a woman’s personality and character that are most important when finding a good match. I want a partner who has a positive attitude, a good sense of humor, and is easy to get along with. The girl for me is at a good place in her life, but she knows it can be even better with a good guy by her side. If all of this sounds like it might be you, I hope you’ll send me a note so we can connect!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at the beach – and at Rangers games whenever possible. I also enjoy eating at places like Primo’s, Kobe Steaks, and Texas Roadhouse. Exploring new places is always fun, so I love traveling, too. Where do you like to go?

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Being outdoors, experiencing new things, sports and music are my passions. I sometimes enjoy playing guitar and listening to artists like Jason Aldean, The Randy Rogers Band, and The Black Crowes. I like the History Channel.

For fun

Going to the beach, river trips, camping, ballgames…if it’s outdoors, count me in! I love movies, listening to live music, hanging out around a fire, traveling, and regular exercise, too. I love trying new things. What do you like to do?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Texas. With the exception of four years in the service, I’ve lived here my whole life. My family has French and Irish roots. Family is very important to me. I’m really looking forward to starting my own someday soon.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of North Texas where I earned my Bachelor’s Degree in History and Sociology.