

33 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
let's give it a go.

In his own words

Born and raised Redondo person here. I went to San Diego for a bit and worked overseas for a while, but moved back to RB for work. I'm a pretty easy going guy who loves new adventures, meeting new people, and, in general, is always up for a good time. I work hard, but I make time to play, too. When I"m not teaching, I'm exploring my other interests. I'm currently training for my second marathon, so that takes up a bit of my time, but I find running to be relaxing and it's when I think the best. Finding new cooking recipes, catching football with my buddies, watching 'the league' , seeing local concerts, and biking along the strand are some of my favorite things. Camping / Backpacking is one of my passions, though I don't find nearly enough time to do it. I love the feeling of the outdoors; it's just good to get away once in a while. I love seeing new trails in Griffith Park or the Santa Monica wilderness - it's fun getting lost there and equally fun getting back to civilization for a drink and a beach bonfire. I'm looking for someone who wants to explore LA, enjoy kitchen fun, go for a hike, go for a ride, or just hang out and watch movies. I believe with the right person, any activity can be awesome. I like someone whose active and appreciates getting out of the house on a sunny day. I'm an open person and love meeting people and seeing what could develop.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Redondo Pier, Redondo Village, Strand, Santa Monica, Los Feliz, Maui, Mammoth

Favorite things

Movies: anything action; TV Shows: the league, modern family, big bang, always sunny, hgtv; Food: anything mexican; Music: country

For fun

For Fun, I like to run or bike along the strand, cook a new recipe, catch a movie, watch football, hike in malibu or griffith park, go paddle boarding, try a new mexican place, etc

Last read

One Shot by Lee Child aka Jack Reacher book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Education; to be specific.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half German; though I feel like my blood should be Hawaiian since that's the land where my best memories lie.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree