Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

babyblueyes1122

27 year old woman | Red Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's give it a go...

In her own words

You can't start the next chapter in your life if you keep re-reading the last one! I am 27 years old and am a Supervisor at a social services agency for Lehigh and Northampton Counties. I am currently in my Master's program for Mental health Counseling. I have a 4 year old little boy named Carter who is obviously my world! I enjoy mostly country music but will listen to just about anything. I am a simple country girl. Love the outdoors, sports, good conversation, and a drama free life! Looking for a caucasion man (sorry fellas, just my preference for dating but have plenty of friends who are not caucasion, lol!) who has his life together, knows what he wants, is honest, will accept that my son and I are a package deal, and won't play games when it comes to dating. I want a man who knows what he's got if/when I give him a chance and won't risk losing me because he doesn't know what he wants. If you answer "yes" to at least the majority of the following questions, you should consider sending me a message: Do you wear baseball caps? Do you like working with your hands? Do you enjoy sports? Can you laugh at yourself? Do you have life goals? Do you want a smart, independent woman? :) great! Then I hope to hear from you! I'm ready to find my happily ever after... are you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots... I really like the Fox the and Hound and Rock Bottom in KOP, Jack Kassidy's in Pottstown, any sporting event, parks, etc.

Favorite things

TV: Criminal Minds, Family Guy, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel; Movies: My Cousin Vinny, Superbad, Step Brothers, The Hangover, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Knocked Up, Anchorman; Books: James Patterson, Child Called It; Food: Steak, Italian

For fun

For fun... Hmm, when I actually have the time; fishing, paintball, 4wheeling, horseback riding, camping, sports, laser tag, amusement parks, swimming, beach, snowboarding... you get the point.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell -- LOVED IT LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Supervisor for a private social services organization.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Total mix: German, Italian, Irish, Welsh, Dutch, Polish, American Indian and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I really have been trying to go every Sunday. I would enjoy someone who would pursue this with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral