
PSUpennguy

47 year old man | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I tell you, this world's a crazy place to live:)

In his own words

I have a great life. I come from a big family and had the best parents. I've always had terrific friends, several of them since kindergarten. All of this has allowed me to have some great times. If you meet me, you will probably find me smiling and laughing a lot. I couldn't even guess how many times I've wound up laughing hard enough that I could fall off my chair. I have a variety of interests. I like playing and watching sports - going on long runs, weightlifting, basketball, hot yoga (REALLY well named!) or going for a walk or a hike. I am always up for going out for dinner, to a movie, to see live music, and I have even been known to be a lot of fun on the dance floor. I have a strong creative side and enjoy reading, writing, seeing plays, and have tried acting. I have taken comedy improv classes the last couple of years, which have been a ton of fun. I like learning about all sorts of things, including history and what's going on in the world now. I have done volunteer work in the past and look forward to doing more in the future. I definitely like to travel and have been going on a few vacations a year over the last few years. A couple of years ago I went on a month-long cross country road trip. Yes, it was great. I'd like to meet someone who also has a great life and is looking for someone to share it with. Someone nice, intelligent, and kind. She likes to have fun every day, but deals with serious things in a mature way. She appreciates how great just relaxing with family and friends is, but also cares about the world and wants to help make it a better place in some way, whether through her work, volunteering, politics, or just trying to be helpful to other people in small ways. She's someone who wants to enjoy life and knows that smiling and laughing are a great start.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city so far has been San Diego. I've gone out west the last few years and loved it - Colorado, Montana, Wyoming.

Favorite things

A weekend in DC or down the shore. The Daily Show/Colbert Report. Phillies, Eagles, Flyers, Villanova Bball. Summer days when the sun's still out at 8 PM. German chocolate cake. Ok, maybe cake in general.

For fun

Spending a night with friends at a restaurant or bar. Listening to live music, in a small club or at a concert. If I'm with people I like I can have fun doing anything.

Last read

The Mysterious Island. Five people are stranded on an island in the middle of the Pacific. It's a good adventure story and a mystery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
medical health physicist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My main family nationalities are the very common Venezuelan-Polish mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Undergrad I went to Penn State. I also went to West Chester for my teaching certificate.