Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jed108

29 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
ENTJ

In his own words

I've lived here in DC since 2007 and currently work in the government consulting field. Professionally, I'm rather ambitious and ultimately want to run my own consulting firm. However, as the saying goes all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. I enjoy a variety of activities including visiting museums, attending sporting events, reading novels and simple activities like enjoying a nice afternoon outdoors. I also have developed a keen interest in traveling, foreign cultures, and learning foreign languages since visiting China before the Beijing Olympics. I'm looking for a captivating woman. I'm talking about the type of woman who is independent, witty, and generally fun to be around, but also appreciates the company of an ambitious, cosmopolitan man. Additionally, being able to appreciate my combination of Midwestern and Southern charm is a definite plus. As far as a first date goes, I prefer something simple like meeting over drinks so we can focus on each other and see if we have the right chemistry.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there are interesting people.

College

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Sports: Cincinnati Bengals, Cincinnati Reds and Tottenham Hotspur TV: Game of Thrones, Justified, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad,House of Cards Music: Anything that sounds good Film: Pulp Fiction, City of God, Dark Knight Trilogy, Jackie Brown

For fun

When not battling Somali pirates and other scourges of the seas I enjoy a variety of activities in my leisure such as attending/watching sporting events, visiting museums, grabbing drinks with friends, and improving my Mandarin and Portuguese.

Last read

Last Read: Debt: The First 5,000 Years - David Graeber Currently reading: Re-reading the A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised in a Baptist home.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.S. Florida AM University J.D. The George Washington University Law School.