Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goodeateraward

34 year old man | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Definitely looking for someone who likes to go...

In his own words

Definitely looking for someone who likes to go to museums, festivals, hang out in the woods yet enjoy staying at home sometimes and order some take out. I'm fairly casual........I hope to find the same in a girl. Maybe you also like drinking and getting some sun at the same time? I'm good at several things, being in water, skiing, biking, driving, eating, loving, talking/listening, not talking, bathing, xbox call of duty grand master champion, hanging out with my brother. I moved out to California after school, then lived abroad for 3 years, came back to Kalamazoo to help my dad for a couple years.....just exploring all that's around me. I live a stress free life, instead of worrying i tend to celebrate instead.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I will hug the shit outta all kinds of dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Camping spots, dirrty chinese restaurants, japanese market, my bed, bulk food places, steam rooms, being submersed in water, new places. Ive been to Amsterdam 7x! My fav!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Nature shows, chocolate croissants, going all out, can of soda w/straw, bread, muffins, butter and 2% milk, just baked cookies, cozy places, things that are old, Antique Roadshow.........shopping channels(though i haven't purchased anything).

For fun

Roller skating rinks, concerts, outdoor festivals, junkyards, flea markets, museums, riding bikes everywhere, cinema, smelling things like flowers, lately the mall, eating outside, getting drenched in the rain, breaking windows.....

Last read

David Sedaris and a current Archie comic...always.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
speaking Korean in Korean restaurant gets you better service!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Korean No preference
Education: High school No preference