Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DarbBBW

33 year old woman | Waddell, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always keep God first. Work hard. Play harder. Love with everything in you. Always remain selfless!

In her own words

I'm a pretty simple person. I love to laugh, be creative, cook, chill, and go out occasionally. I work hard so I expect my mate to do the same. I'm educated with degrees and experience. It doesn't take much to please me. I'm far from materialistic but I do have a small obsession...I realize that b/c I am a BBW most men may not find me "interesting"....but to each his own... I'm not only interesting but I have a lot to offer any man! TRUTH!!! I am looking for someone that can expose me to new things and is not afraid of a BBW! I'm not perfect, but there are parts of me that are FANTASTIC! I'm not concerned with race, a man that has been married before, or that has children. What I am most concerned with is a man's integrity, his heart, his ability to protect and provide, and his love for people and God. I want to feel special and appreciated and no matter what I do, he will not judge me or fault me for not being "Perfect" Everything else about me can be learned at a later date!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

My cat's name is Tigger!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am not too familiar with the hot spots here in AZ but I do enjoy going to Westgate and hang out with friends.

College

Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Like I said before, I am a make-up and hair junkie! I love to change up my looks and add a little color to my life!

For fun

Usually in my spare time, I go shopping, the movies, and hang out with friends. I LOVE to cook so I am always making something special in the kitchen. I am a make-up and hair junkie! I'm constantly changing my looks and the color of my hair.

Last read

The last book that I read was, The Lost Symbol, by Dan Brown! WINNING!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for Planned Parenthood of AZ. I love my job and the patients that I serve. PERIOD!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I don't consider myself biracial but my parents are white, black, and native american.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am NOT a religious person but I do believe strongly and the Trinity. I prefer to be in a Non-Denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended Oral Robert's University in undergraduate school and the University of Phoenix in Graduate school. I have my BS and MBA.