
walrajr1

38 year old man | Halethorpe, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in Hanover, Maryland, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy all the life has to offer, while giving back to those whom need a hand.

In his own words

I find the positive in the negative. I don't burn bridges. I find comfort in order, but I'm not a clean freak per-say just tidy. I lead a structured life, but that's doesn't mean that I don't like spontaneity (I actually prefer it). I'm a people person. I'm mature, well spoken and balanced. I'm confident, not cocky. I tend to make people laugh easily do to my love of laughter, both giving and receiving. I'm always willing to pitch in and lend a hand. I'm a nice guy, not push over. I believe that work is a means to support life, not the other way around. I believe that losing your inner child is travesty. I have a love for a wide range of sports/activities like Snowboarding, BMX street, Hiking, Whitewater Kayaking, Skateboarding, just to name a few. I enjoy going to sporting events, but not so much watching them on t.v. (with few exceptions) I love to dance in any form, and to nearly any genre of music but I have to be able to feel the music in order to get into it. Played out radio songs usually won't cut it for me, sorry. I'd love to learn how to swing dance, or learn a Latin dance with someone who's willing to be adventurous and try new things. People tell me that I'm a good dancer. So much so that I've inspired some people to break free from their own shells and let loose too. Amen. My clothing style can change from day to day because being to predictable can be stagnating. Anything from a fashionable dress causal look one day, to Skater/Tattoo-esque outfits the next, and anything in between. I'm not a Bro', a Hipster, or one of those "Tapout" morons. But you could be fooled into thinking that I am based on what ever I'm wearing at the moment. I think I've rambled enough. Thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Howard Community College, Columbia, MD



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference