
denigma11

43 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Music is the best

In her own words

Blah, blibbidly blah, blah. Love live music. Good Job (have one). Good life (like mine). Looking for a little something extra (a dude). Like to laugh (as much as possible). Like to have fun (as much as possible). Grounded (continually looking to improve myself). Kind of turned off from on line dating (match is kind of depressing, what are you dudes looking for anyway?!). Profile up in 3 - 2 - 1 DAYS (hurry and contact me)! Sorry, no self taken portraits here (Is that why you dudes don't want to contact me?). What do I have to lose? (approx 3 days and I am out). Why bother? (Cause I'm in Vegas...waiting for round 2, 3 and 4...haha). I also have a brain and other important stuff. I look better in person. Good times!!! Good luck!!! Good music!!! Let's rock! Let's roll! Pretty Low maintenance !!! Have fun! P.S. My photos may not be self taken or whatever but they at least show my eyes, my hair, my face and are close up enough so you can actually get some sort of a clue as to what I would actually look like and I actually look better in person. So maybe on of my 1000 'matches' may actually come to appreciate that in the final 3 days that I have left on this um 'dating' site.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have the most mellow mini-pin you will ever meet!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that plays live music and/or has great food.

Favorite things

All time favorite movie is Pulp Fiction. I love music. Wine bars. Sushi nights. Laughter. Great conversation. My dog. Family recipes. Sunshine. Road trips. Honesty. People who are open minded.

For fun

Live music, a cold beer on a nice patio on a sunny day, road trips, weekend get aways, catching a movie, going out to dinner, spending time with loved ones, hanging out with my dog, learning new things, walks, wine nights with the girls, etc

Last read

Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer...excellent book! I usually have a few books that I am reading at any given time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think it is important that you believe in something other than yourself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I just got accepted to grad school so I'll be taking some classes this year starting in June.