
cdmgent

40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Santa Monica

In his own words

New England native (but left the accent behind). The "Old" on my prior change of address forms: Boston, Miami (grad school), the SF Bay area, and Washington, DC (freezing rain, 3 weeks of beautiful weather, then stifling humidity...um, I'll pass), Newport Beach. California is definitely for me. I love Santa Monica, home. I’m incredibly happy running at dawn with my dog (note - some mornings "running" actually means getting pulled in the direction of any squirrel). Love to people watch at airports and wonder where everyone is going and what their "story" is. I laugh a lot, at my own expense the majority of the time. You will definitely laugh around me, either with or at me. Enjoy eating out, although a bit of a requirement since I really don't cook. Love sports, especially going to NBA games (played in college). Chivalrous, polite, organized. Enjoy Scrabble. Enjoy mysteries. Extremely loyal. Highly motivated, love what I do and enjoy competition. Relish banter. What about my partner? What matters most to me are things like intelligence, honesty, confidence, curiosity, kindness, ambition, health, fitness, and an optimistic view of life. Definitely a glass half-full versus half-empty outlook. A romantic who appreciates a gentleman. Friendly. Confident and happy. Into health and fitness. A magic (to me) smile. Curious. Confidence and sense of humor. Thanks for getting to know me a bit better. If intrigued, feel free to drop me a note, would enjoy hearing from you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I adopted a weimaraner in late 2012. She is super fun.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palmilla in Cabo, Hawaii, Miami, coastal Maine, Mastros, Santa Monica, La Jolla, San Francisco.

Favorite things

U2, Curb Your Enthusiasm, mojitos, sushi, live music, podcasts, scrambled eggs (but poached are making a run for the breakfast title belt) House of Cards, Veuve, black and white photography, banter, learning new stuff, Vintage Porsches. my dog.

Last read

New Yorker magazine, Wall Street Journal, What the Dog Saw. Enjoy Chuck Klosterman, Gladwell. For fiction, I prefer the mystery and suspense genre. Elmore Leonard is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Partner in an investment firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I seek to treat everyone well and respect all faiths. We are all in this together.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral