
FlyintheAZ

30 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Genuine and Loyal describe me best! Enjoying life a day at a time...care to join?

In his own words

I'm a genuine guy from a small town in Montana. I moved to Arizona 3 years ago for my career after living in Hawaii for 2.5 years and Califonia for 1 year prior. I’ve been loving it here, even though the summers are brutal for a guy from the north! I'm an airline pilot, and I love my job. No office compares to mine! I'm not your typical pilot though, as I'm probably the most genuine, loyal, and honest person you will ever meet (no, not all airline pilots are players/cheaters). I'm a down to earth family man, my parents have been married for 36 years and I'm hoping for the same! I'm not interested in one-night stands, I want a meaningful relationship. I love to shoot, hunt, fish, ride dirt bikes, fly, go to movies, eat nice dinners and cook (I grill an amazing steak). I love relaxing at home too. I also love to travel (my job is perfect for that) and to try new adventures. I love dogs and wish I had one! Cats are okay but I'm allergic to them! I started cycling in Mar 2013, and I have enjoyed it immensely. Cycling a lot and eating better, in addition to working out on my trips while in hotels, enabled me to lose 50 lbs. I'm enjoying the even more healthy and active lifestyle. I would like my opposite to share some of this mentality too. I love sports, and enjoy watching most all of them. My teams are: Football: GB, SF, DEN Hockey: DET, PHX, PHI, BOS, CHI Baseball: SF, DET, PIT, and AZ Basketball: OKC, PHX, UT I'm looking for a great woman that's down to earth, is loyal and genuine like me, wants to have a family some day, and is as interested in treating me as well as I'll treat her.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs! I've only had one, named Lucky. She passed in 2005. I'm allergic to cats but don't mind them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Thailand and loved it! I'd like to see more of the world, including New Zealand, Australia, Israel, Europe, and Russia. Locally I frequent The Keg, Ra, Keegans, Kona Grill, BN, BestBuy, Bike Shops, Ultrastar, and gun ranges.

College

Rocky Mountain College, Billings, MT

Favorite things

Love movies, most music, but preferably rock, metal, punk. Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones. Sushi, steak, chicken, dim-sum are all amazing foods. Super Troopers, Major League, Will Ferrell, Hangover movies are some favorites.

For fun

Hunting, shooting, dirt bikes, golf, hiking, relaxing, cycling, watching new movies, trying new restaurants, drinks with friends or family, traveling, reading, playing video games, hanging out with friends and or family.

Last read

Vince Flynn Mitch Rapp series, Lee Child Reacher series, Brad Thor Harvath series. Currently reading Game of Thrones! I enjoy some real life non fiction too, such as No Easy Day, American Sniper, Unbroken. Brandon Sanderson, and Robert Jordan books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline Pilot
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was confirmed Catholic. I don't truly practice that much, and typically only make it back for Christmas, Easter etc. I'm usually working on those however! I'm not opposed to getting back into, and I respect everyone's views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Aeronautical Science (spiced up way of saying pilot) from Rocky Mountain College in Billings, MT.